Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Ultimate Cleaning Gloves Blue Medium

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 12 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Top quality - brilliant - Happysmiler,

Comfy cotton lining on the inside and strong vinyl coating. Best gloves ever and well worth every penny.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021


Great durable gloves! - Sarah,

I bought these a few weeks ago & they are great. They are cotton lined (great for eczema/dermatitis types like me), thick & durable!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Superb gloves! - Josh,

Superb gloves! I bought them because I was sick of ripping through pair after pair of washing up gloves - and I’m extremely happy with them! They’re strong yet flexible, and easy to clean if you wanted to use them for other tasks.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


So far so good! - Justine,

I use them for work and I have had them for a few weeks now and they have done the job plus the insides don’t smell so far.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Robust , washable ,effective - Grace,

This product is a step up from the average supermarket product . I have washed the gloves ,once ,successfully . One pair has survived cleaning up a neglected garage . The other pair are ideal for use in very hot soapy water . My only suggestion is that they be made in different colours allowing assignment to specific areas as required , minimising the risk of mixing them up . Cannot comment on how long they will last but Ive had them about 6 weeks .

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Dackshund pets


Excellent alternative to disposable rubber gloves - Jenny,

I absolutely love these! They are so much more comfortable compared to disposable rubber gloves as they are super soft on the inside. Excellent alternative to disposable rubber gloves. Highly recommend. Will be buying another pair.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Brilliant! - Angela,

Perfect f all sorts os uses, comfortable to wear.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


well worth the money! - Hunt,

Excellent product; initially expensive but comfortable to use, sturdy and keeps your hands warm while cleaning out the girls! Cannot comment on how long lasting they will be, not had them long enough.

Verified Purchase: May 2017


ok - Lynn,

They are ok but are quite oversized and do tend to get quite sweaty inside if you wear them for any length of time

Verified Purchase: Dec 2015


Heavy duty gloves! - Jaedon,

Make no mistake these are heavy duty glove - not the thin washing up gloves. Perfect for mucking out and should last for ages.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2014

1 of 2   Next