Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Poop Lip Balm

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 54 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Love it! - Jolo, Notts,

Caused a laugh and is surprisingly nice to use. Lovely taste (nothing like chicken poop!!!). Can recommend!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Yet more plastic! - Hils,

This is a great product but I'm trying to live with less plastic. Could it go in a wee tin or a cardboard tube?


the best lip balm I've had - Catherine,

Omlet seems a strange place to be getting lip balm but this stuff really works unlike so many available from more traditional sources

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Excellent - Daphne,

I ordered 2 of these lip balms.They made everybody laugh and were a quality product A very good

Verified Purchase: Dec 2015


Fabulous - Mary,

Brought this as part of a leaving gift for a colleague at work who loves anything to do with chickens. Her comments on this Chicken Poop Lip Balm were as follows: - "The Chicken Poop Lip Balm that isn't real Chicken Poop is fabulous, very refreshing!!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2015


quick delivery, good product - Fiona,

Got as a quirky Xmas present. Happy with service, would definitely use omelet again. Good range of quality items that are a bit different

Verified Purchase: Jun 2016


A fun but practical product - Heidi, Lincolnshire,

Bought as a gift, my friend thought I had finally cracked and gone totally organic, but assures me it is a very good product and makes her laugh every time she uses it, will defintely be getting more for people!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2014


Love the flavour and feels good too - Emma,

I got this for myself and my mum for a kind of joke Christmas filler. But I am pleasantly surprised that it's more than that, I love it. So different from other lip balms in smell ans taste and it's really refreshing. Both myself and mum love it.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2013


No crap balm - Louise,

No crap, does the job, also good on callouses... ;)


Chicken Poop Lip Balm - Lynne,

aaaw I'm sorry, the lavender was so overpowering - lavender isn't really for lips - take out the lavender and it would be lovely - texture was really smooth. I do like the smell of lavender and I'm sure some poeple will love it!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2017

1 of 6   Next