Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Poop Lip Balm

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 36 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Love it! - Jolo, Notts,

Caused a laugh and is surprisingly nice to use. Lovely taste (nothing like chicken poop!!!). Can recommend!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


the best lip balm I've had - Catherine,

Omlet seems a strange place to be getting lip balm but this stuff really works unlike so many available from more traditional sources

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Excellent - Daphne,

I ordered 2 of these lip balms.They made everybody laugh and were a quality product A very good

Verified Purchase: Dec 2015


quick delivery, good product - Fiona,

Got as a quirky Xmas present. Happy with service, would definitely use omelet again. Good range of quality items that are a bit different

Verified Purchase: Jun 2016


A fun but practical product - Heidi, Lincolnshire,

Bought as a gift, my friend thought I had finally cracked and gone totally organic, but assures me it is a very good product and makes her laugh every time she uses it, will defintely be getting more for people!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2014


Love the flavour and feels good too - Emma,

I got this for myself and my mum for a kind of joke Christmas filler. But I am pleasantly surprised that it's more than that, I love it. So different from other lip balms in smell ans taste and it's really refreshing. Both myself and mum love it.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2013


No crap balm - Louise,

No crap, does the job, also good on callouses... ;)


love this! - Caroline,

This lip balm is far better than any other I have used. It leaves lips soft and smelling of sweet lavender. It makes a lovely quirky gift.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012


My husband loved it! - Nicola,

I purchased this as a stocking filler for my husband, he loves it and uses it often, it's not a girly lip balm so he's happy and I'm happy that he has soft lips. Thanks Omlet!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


So good I've bought it twice - Emma,

admittedly, on both occasions it was for a friend but she raved about it so much I've bought more for other stocking fillers.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011

1 of 4   Next