Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Poop Lip Balm

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 54 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

love this! - Caroline,

This lip balm is far better than any other I have used. It leaves lips soft and smelling of sweet lavender. It makes a lovely quirky gift.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012


Natural but VERY strong lavender - Helen,

I do like the lip balm- it is all natural BUT it is almost overpowering with lavender and don't lick your lips as it tastes awful!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2012


My husband loved it! - Nicola,

I purchased this as a stocking filler for my husband, he loves it and uses it often, it's not a girly lip balm so he's happy and I'm happy that he has soft lips. Thanks Omlet!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


So good I've bought it twice - Emma,

admittedly, on both occasions it was for a friend but she raved about it so much I've bought more for other stocking fillers.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


Quirky, I love it! - Sarah,

I love getting it out of my bag and watching peoples reactions as they read the label as I put it on my lips! The Balm has a great smell and keeps my lips lovely and smooth. I will buy again as it is a great lip balm!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2011


Great Fun - Janet,

I bought this as a present for my 12 year old daughter as she impatiently awaited the arrival of her hens. She loved it, and I suspect that all her friends will be receiving some for their birthdays this year.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2014


Excellent - Ian,

My 13 year old daughter fell in love with this as soon as she saw it in your catalogue and it was a very welcome stocking filler!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2011


wife loved it - Chris,

Wife was shocked to receive this at Christmas, but absolutely loved it - lovely smell and feels great too.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2010


chicken poop lip balm - Rosie,

LOVELY ! bought for my daughters and friend, gorgous smell and really moisturizing -certainly buy again! they all loved it !

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


Chicken Poop lip salve - Matilda,

Protective, soft, smells great. Love it.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2012

Prev   2 of 6   Next