Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Poop Lip Balm

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 54 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

lip balm - An Omleteer,

Great novelty gift, tastes and smells lovely too.


review - An Omleteer,

funny name brought a laugh to my daughter but great lip balm would def recommend it .

Verified Purchase: Jun 2011


Great stuff - An Omleteer,

I put this in my daughters stocking and she thought it hilarious! It does a good job too!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2008


Chicken Poop - An Omleteer,

The product is the perfect gift as a cracker present I did feel it was a little expensive for a lip salve, but still loved it

Verified Purchase: Dec 2008


Lip Balm Chicken Poop - An Omleteer,

Bought for friends for Christmas. Not seen their reaction yet but I love the one I bought for me. My children think it's hilarious I put chicken poop on my lips! :)

Verified Purchase: Oct 2011


Lip Balm Chicken Poop - An Omleteer,

Lovely lip salve which smells good enough to eat.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2009


Chicken poop lip balm - An Omleteer,

How can a product with such a name be so nice. It definately rates 5 stars.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2008


Mmmm, poo for your lips - An Omleteer,

Although it unfortunately contains no actual poop, it is very nice and long lasting, has a very strong (buy yummy) lavender smell/taste. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Lovely lucious lips! - An Omleteer,

Chicken Poop lip balm?!! This is a very funny gift for someone who loves their chickens. Lovely non fragranced balm which soothes your lips - especially when you go out in these cold, wintery mornings to let your hens out!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2019


lippy - An Omleteer,

Great fun stocking filler. It is almost a shame there is no real poop in it!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2015

Prev   5 of 6   Next