Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Gifts

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 102 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

The title states exactly what to expect from the book. - Elizabeth,

I am very keen to become a chicken owner. This book has been a delight to read as it has so much information about housing needs, types of chickens, and basic chicken health and anatomy. It is written in an easy to understand format. I have been out in my garden measuring up and drawing plans on paper so I can decide what size house and run to order. I have also found the Eglu website very helpful and I am looking forward to putting in an order very soon.
Review for: Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021


Love it! - Jolo, Notts,

Caused a laugh and is surprisingly nice to use. Lovely taste (nothing like chicken poop!!!). Can recommend!
Review for: Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Keeping Chickens - Kay,

This book is informative and also a useful tool for beginners.
Review for: Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


delightful - An Omleteer,


Review for: Natural Horn Egg Spoon

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


the best lip balm I've had - Catherine,

Omlet seems a strange place to be getting lip balm but this stuff really works unlike so many available from more traditional sources
Review for: Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Excellent - Daphne,

I ordered 2 of these lip balms.They made everybody laugh and were a quality product A very good
Review for: Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Verified Purchase: Dec 2015


excellent quality - Mckenzie,

love them and will buy more.
Review for: Natural Horn Egg Spoon

Verified Purchase: Feb 2015


quick delivery, good product - Fiona,

Got as a quirky Xmas present. Happy with service, would definitely use omelet again. Good range of quality items that are a bit different
Review for: Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Verified Purchase: Jun 2016


A fun but practical product - Heidi, Lincolnshire,

Bought as a gift, my friend thought I had finally cracked and gone totally organic, but assures me it is a very good product and makes her laugh every time she uses it, will defintely be getting more for people!
Review for: Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Verified Purchase: Apr 2014


Love the flavour and feels good too - Emma,

I got this for myself and my mum for a kind of joke Christmas filler. But I am pleasantly surprised that it's more than that, I love it. So different from other lip balms in smell ans taste and it's really refreshing. Both myself and mum love it.
Review for: Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Verified Purchase: Dec 2013

1 of 11   Next