Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 54 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

It’s for my call duck pair - Kate,

Ducks don’t always want to be shut in at night so this with the run allows them to choose and still have access to food and water. I got the cube cover so they have full shade/shelter.
Review for: Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Purple

This reviewer has 2-4 Call ducks pets


Pigs in heaven - Janet,

My Guinea pigs are in heaven. So spacious, so much easier to clean and catch pigs. Although it looks large it is really easy to move and i have to move it less. Fairly pricey but well worth the money. The only neg is it takes some time to put together.
Review for: Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Cozy Hutch for my piggies - Fran,

I bought this hutch along with a 2m run for my three lil piggies and love it so much. Easy to clean, while warm & cozy for my guinea pigs triplets. Probably would have been easier to drag around if I bought the wheels, but no matter. Still ok to drag around. I even put finer mesh around to make the run more snake proof as we live in a place with nature reserve.
Review for: Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Long Haired Guinea P pets


Extremely well made - Derek,

Excellent product. Only improvement would be to add some form of handle on the hutch to make it easier to move to fresh grass
Review for: Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Love it - Karen,

Was a bit of a outlay but well worth it , my girls love it and better still so easy to lock them up at night . Would highly recommend this product ++++++
Review for: Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Leaf Green

This reviewer has 2-4 Guinea Pigs pets


Great hutch and run - Shirley, Merseyside,

I bought this hutch with the 1 metre run last month. This is so easy to clean and it’s great to keep the two guinea pigs safe in the garden. However, I returned the 1 metre run for the 2 metre run which I think is much better for two guinea pigs. I have peace of mind now when the piggies are out in the garden as the run is really strong and sturdy and they are protected from the cats that wander through our garden. Customer service staff at Omlet were so helpful on my returning the smaller run and on the delivery of the larger run. Thank You so much. Would definitely recommend Omlet products
Review for: Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 2 guinea pigs pets


Excellent. - Steve,

We are very happy with our Eglu hutch for our two guinea pigs. They took to it immediately and we haven't looked back. It's easy to clean and just feel much more solid and weather-proof than wooden hutches. The boys love it!
Review for: Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great hutch and run - An Omleteer,

Our little Houdini loves her new house and run; no chance of her escaping now either! It is so much easier to clean out and to feed, change the water and add hay. Lovely and warm even on some of the colder nights recently.
Review for: Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Well constructed - Kathleen,

Safe and warm environment very happy with it
Review for: Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Guinea pigs pets


- Roxanne,

Great product, easy to put together, easy for the kids to use and clean. Really happy
Review for: Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

1 of 6   Next