Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 97 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Omlet screw pegs are Brilliant - An Omleteer, Hertfordshire,

Do exactly what they say. So easy to use which is great when you need to move the eglu and run frequently around the garden

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


The screws work into the ground well. - Terry,

The screws work into the ground well.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Very pleased - Elaine,

Easy to fit and extra security.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


- Steve,

Excellent in use - very practical

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Brilliant - Cath,

These are excellent. Very easy to screw in and unscrew.


Eglu 2m run - Tracey, Torfaen,

Really pleased with this product Attaches to the Eglu classic really easily after a few attempts, and I’m not at all practical. Does the job perfectly, although it’s a shame there’s not an opening in the front part too! GreAt sturdy product

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Excellent screw pegs - Anne,

Very good screw pegs, secured wire firmly to the ground

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Perfect - Ann,

These do the job they are designed for perfectly.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great for making the run more secure - Nik,

I got these, because I want my chickens to be as safe and secure as possible. I really like them, because if the ground is close to level, but not perfectly level, then they will pull the run skirt down to the ground to prevent critters from wriggling underneath any gaps. I haven't had any issues with predators so far, and these seem to help. I got two packs, because I have the coop with the 13 ft. run, so I needed enough to secure around the entire run and coop.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Good Idea - Nicola, Cornwall,

Not that useful though if planning to keep moving the cage and run as you would need to keep taking them all out and anyway it all sits nicely without them

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020

Prev   3 of 10   Next