Verified Reviews for Rabbit and Guinea Pig Runs

Average Rating:
Based on 280 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great product - Ann,

Chickens are really enjoying their extra space, this run makes much more difference than I thought it would! Only downside was that it could have done with a few more clips - fortunately I had some spares, but there wouldn't have been enough otherwise.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2015


Fantastic! - Emma,

Easy to assemble (I had mild flu at the time and two small children 'helping' me and it still went up quickly and easily. Gives lots of extra space for the chickens but, somehow, doesn't seem to take up that much more room in the garden.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2011


perfect - Jill,

I bought this extension so my exbats I keep at the school I teach in can have plenty of exercise at the weekend if I can't get in to let them out.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2016


Very pleased - Lara,

Well worth spending the extra money, it's made a huge difference, there's so much more room!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Great - but a bit pricey! - Kate,

The run extension really made a difference, we had a problem with a fox so although we have loads of garden we had to keep our girls in for a few weeks and i wouldn't have felt happy doing so with out the extension as it provides just a bit of extra leg room. So would have given 5 stars but i do feel it's a bit expensive! Very pleased overall with my eglu - makes chicken keeping much easier!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2014


Lots more space - Tina,

This extension to the original run has given my chooks a lot more space for times when I'm not able to let them out.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2010


Eggcellent! - Sue,

Perfect! Extra space is a good for anyone, including chickens!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2013


Great additional space and easy to fit - Luke,

As with all things eglu, a pleasing design that does the job. The girls are enjoying thier new space now.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014


Not entirely satisfactory - Jackson,

Very disappointed about the confusion over the delivery of this product. First an email confirming its despatch, then a phone call saying there were none in stock. To make matters worse the payment was taken from my credit card at the time of the first email. However when it eventually arrived - no insructions. So one very irritated husband who had been tasked with its construction. This has been mentioned many times by others so Omlet why not take note and provide some?

Verified Purchase: Jan 2012


Great space - Nick,

We bought the extension run with our Eglu and very glad they have the extra space when they have to be shut away. Would recommend to anyone.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2012

Prev   20 of 28   Next