Verified Reviews for Rabbit and Guinea Pig Runs

Average Rating:
Based on 281 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Screw pegs - Brittany,

Screw pegs are perfect for holding the skirt down.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Indispensable - Chris, Florida,

We have three of these doors: 2 on either side of our Eglu Cube 6' Run, and 1 for our Eglu Classic 6' Run. Being able to access the middle of the run without crawling inside from either end is really useful for maintenance. We use our doors mainly for adding hay to the run and raking down the piles of dirt the chickens like to accumulate in the middle while scratching at the edges. They are simple to install with only a pair of wire snips, and they are just as sturdy as the rest of the run.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Run Door self fit Kit - Elvin,

Good idea but would benefit from opening outwards. I made some modifications to achieve this.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Easy to fit - Andrew,

I purchased the self fit door to provide an additional entrance to the run and put the food in a sheltered place. After cutting the mesh, the new protective sleeves and gate fitted and perfectly. It looks like its always been there!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Run Door Extremely helpful - William,

We purchased this door to connect our coop to our Omlet run. It was exactly what was needed. We built a chicken tunnel, hereafter known as the chunnel, and simply bungied it to the Omlet at the door. Great size, and easy to install.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


The pegs work well and hold down the apron. - Greg,

The pegs give you peace of mind in that they make it more difficult for anything to burrow under the apron and attack out chickens! They simply screw into the soil and pull the apron down firmly. Obviously, sandy soil would be a problem, but they work well in our "soft" topsoil

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Took longer to find the pliers than it did to fit! - Mamacoop, Warwickshire,

Really quick and straight forward to fit. Great addition at the top of the run to help cleaning and coop access.

Verified Purchase: May 2019


Is what it says on the tin! - Georgia,

Standard flooring for the run, we used to have the smaller run and that flooring was not coated but this was which is an improvement, easy to install and was delivered quickly.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


Very useful item! - Ashleigh,

The extra run door was so simple to install and really makes it a lot easier to clean out the run of our Eglu Go. Also useful for being able to reach trickier corners. You'll need wire cutters to fit this but they're generally very cheap and easy to find. We love this.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Brill easy to fit ... - Jeanette,

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019

Prev   4 of 29   Next