Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Guinea Pig Run Accessories

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 18 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Guinea pigs love - Donna, Nebraska,

Our family has 4 Guinea pigs and they have strong disagreements over whom gets the home. They like the tunnels as well and have fun running through them. The house are easy to clean with a garden hose, winter could be harder to clean.
Review for: Zippi Guinea Pig Shelter - Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Guinea pigs pets


Great Hide - Joanne,

Perfect item. Very sturdy and lots of room for my two pigs. The only downside is the lip at the bottom. The pigs like to back up onto it and do their business, so it's sometimes hard to clean. Great quality item though! Hence 5 stars!
Review for: Zippi Guinea Pig Shelter - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 American short hair pets


My guinea pigs love this! - Hayley,

Really nice quality, the girls love running through the tunnels and the house is big enough that they can all hide in it. They do laps running round through the tunnels!
Review for: Zippi Guinea Pig Shelter with Play Tunnel Twin Pack - Purple

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Guinea Pig pets


Excellent - Honey,

Really impressed with this product. It’s perfect for our two ‘piggies. It’s robust, they can’t chew the plastic at the ends because of the collars supplied with it (very easy to fit) & they love it.
Review for: Guinea Pig Play Tunnel with Connector Rings

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Guinea pigs pets


Great for the park - Dimitris,

Great tunnel to join 2 omlet Houses
Review for: Zippi Guinea Pig Shelter with Play Tunnel Twin Pack - Green and Purple

This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Great home - Dimitris,

Large and quality plastic! Recommended!
Review for: Zippi Guinea Pig Shelter - Purple

This reviewer has 2-4 pets


They link together perfectly. - Steve,

We bought one shelter plus two tunnels and our two guine-pigs love them. If they want to hide, the shelter is perfect and if they want to explore, the tunnels are irresistible. Change the shape of a tunnel and they want to have another look! Easy to set up and to use.
Review for: Zippi Guinea Pig Shelter with Play Tunnel Twin Pack - Green and Purple

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Made really sturdy strong - Laura, Isle of Wight,

My guinea pigs love this so much I can use the shelter as a hidey place then use tunnels separate or use together they love running through the tunnels I'm so glad I got this for them
Review for: Zippi Guinea Pig Shelter with Play Tunnel Twin Pack - Purple

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Guinea pigs pets


Guinea’s reach new heights! - Emily,

Our GP’s love their new platform- they are so nosey and love to see what’s going on in the garden so this is perfect! They also know there is likely to be treats up there so are keen to go and have a look. I think in the warmer months they will spend even more time up there. It’s a great new addition to their home.
Review for: Zippi Guinea Pig Platforms - 2 panels

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Excellent! - Rachel,

Our 2 piggies have loved playing on their new platform! It was easy to assemble, took approx 15 mins to add them to the run. We coaxed Nadia and Sunny up the ramp with little treats. Nadia made it up first and enjoyed looking around and relaxing in the hide we put on top. They both seem to like sitting under the platform, I think they feel secure there. We put Sunny on the platform on a sunny day and she enjoyed chilling in the hide in the warmth. It's easy to clean and adds a new element of fun to their run. Highly recommended.
Review for: Zippi Guinea Pig Platforms - 2 panels

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

1 of 2   Next