Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Qute - Solid Floor

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 9 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Hamster/Gerbil cage - Pamela-,

This is the best cage I have ever purchased. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my daughter a few years ago. I recently called your company for a replacement floor and you sent it out ASAP FOR FREE! Amazing!! In this day and age not many companies are that accommodating!! Thanks so much - great products and best of all great designs!!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Very happy - Hannah,

Bought this to transform our second hand Omlet. I didn't think the mesh floor looked comfy on my little Syrian hamsters feet so we changed to this one.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2017


Great for hamsters - Walt,

Totally compatible with the Cute system. It should be proper setup for a hamster. It has to be much more comfortable for their tiny little feet. Now both levels are hamster friendly

Verified Purchase: Sep 2016


Qute - Solid Floor is an excellent product for our hamster - David,

We're delighted with the product, a perfect environment for the hamster


Solid floor, solid 5 out of 5 - Garrylee,

The solid floor for my qute is so much better than the original, my hamster now runs around instead of having to walk and watch her step. Just wish I didn't have to but it as an extra for my original cage. It was very easy to attach to the cage too.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


- Dale,

Verified Purchase: Jun 2015


Much better than original floor but tricky to fit - Misbah,

Fudge, my dwarf hamster, definitely prefers this floor - he would often struggle on the previous floor and I had to put lots of cardboard down. This appears to provide sufficient ventilation, and as it is clear there is still plenty of light. Much better than the original floor. Loses a star because it was really hard to fit in.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2016


Qute solid floor - Debbie,

This is a much better floor for the cage. It allows my Hamster to walk around without trapping her legs between the bars.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2014


well pleased - Kath,

Makes the cage lighter and our hamster has no trouble with it. Good product!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2014