Verified Reviews for Natures Grub Fruit & Berry Treat Mix - 1.2kg

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 10 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

5* -

This was the 1st time in have ordered from your company and I haven't been disappointed. Good quality treats that my chickens have enjoyed in the poppy hanging and poppy stem which I also purchased.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


NJatures grub fruit & Berry treat mix - East Lothian,

brilliant treat

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


-

Chickens love the mix!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Great stuff -

I bought these for my 18 week old chickens for a treat, it too a while for them to realise what it is as it wasn't in their food bowl but once they worked It out it is their favourite treat, they wait by the gate at 6 every night for it or come running if your early. I am onto my second box. I bought the vegetable and garlic mix to but they aren't as keen. will continue to buy,

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great mixed treats -

My chickens absolutely love this mix as well as the others by the same brand.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Bantams go mad for Nature Grub. Excellent product -

Bantams queue up outside our back door to get their treat. If I delay by a few minutes they come inside the Cottage and our cockerel makes their inpatients clear.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Good product, good price -

Use treats like this to train the chickens to come when called. Healthy treats that last ages (1.2 kg tub). Difficult to find elsewhere and Omlet sells much cheaper than other online stores too. Delivery charge is a pain but applies everywhere - it is what it is. Overall, very pleased.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2017


Great food brittle tub -

My 10 hens really love this mix, they get very impatient while I struggle opening the tub.The plastic is brittle & the lid has broken in half on my purchases. Even my 2 strong teenage sons struggle!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


excellent grub! -

My hens love it,they run and jump to get it

Verified Purchase: Jun 2016


excellent -

My hens absolutely love it, they jump up and down when they see it coming!!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2016