Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Natures Grub Fruit & Berry Treat Mix - 1.2kg

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 13 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great treat - Sandra,

I bought these as a treat for my chickens. A handful of these and the garlic and herb mix with a few mealworms as a night time treat

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Rescue chickens pets


Excellent treat - Karen,

Being quite new to keeping my 4 girls happy, I have to say this fruit and Berry treat mix is perfect. They see me coming and come rushing for it in the afternoons. I put it in a little feeding cup, with a bit more grit and hang it on the fence, dropping some underneath for Dottie who is always late to the party. They all peck at it. They love it.

Verified Purchase: May 2021


fabulous - An Omleteer,

My recue hens ate going mad for this stuff, they love it

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


5* - Jenny,

This was the 1st time in have ordered from your company and I haven't been disappointed. Good quality treats that my chickens have enjoyed in the poppy hanging and poppy stem which I also purchased.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


NJatures grub fruit & Berry treat mix - Kathleen, East Lothian,

brilliant treat

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


- An Omleteer,

Chickens love the mix!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Great stuff - Livvy,

I bought these for my 18 week old chickens for a treat, it too a while for them to realise what it is as it wasn't in their food bowl but once they worked It out it is their favourite treat, they wait by the gate at 6 every night for it or come running if your early. I am onto my second box. I bought the vegetable and garlic mix to but they aren't as keen. will continue to buy,

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great mixed treats - Maureen,

My chickens absolutely love this mix as well as the others by the same brand.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Bantams go mad for Nature Grub. Excellent product - Jane,

Bantams queue up outside our back door to get their treat. If I delay by a few minutes they come inside the Cottage and our cockerel makes their inpatients clear.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Good product, good price - Nikki,

Use treats like this to train the chickens to come when called. Healthy treats that last ages (1.2 kg tub). Difficult to find elsewhere and Omlet sells much cheaper than other online stores too. Delivery charge is a pain but applies everywhere - it is what it is. Overall, very pleased.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2017

1 of 2   Next