Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

Average Rating:
Based on 166 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent - Trisha,

Chickens enjoyed their food

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


good quality chicken feed - Pamela,

My chickens love this feed no matter what else they have eaten during the day.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Excellent - Frances,

We bought it because one of our chicken was pecking its egg It has now stopped which is great!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Excellent feed - Julia, Suffolk,

This is the only chicken feed that my very fussy girls will eat...

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Good product - Russell,

First time I have tried Ruby with this product she seems to like it when mixed in with her chicken delight seed

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Good quality - Nicola, Angus,

Happy with this product as I really wanted my chickens to eat organically - they love it

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Our hens tuck into this! - Clare,

Just bought some of this as the P&P was free (an offer) and our hybrids love it; I've refilled their feeder twice in a few days - so happy hens! Oh and the local male and female blackbirds are stealing some each day too, so even the wildlife like it!!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Recommended - Paul,

Having tried many feeds over the last four years, Omlet is the one our Sussex Whites prefer. Would have no concerns about recommending this feed to any owner of any breed of chicken. Delivery is fast and efficient too.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


happy chickens - Janet,

My Silkies are very fussy feeders, these are the only pelet food they will eat!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Organic crumble - great for rescue hens - Chris,

I’ve always wanted my rescue hens’ eggs to be organic. Up til now the only organic food I could find for them was pellets which they refused to eat. Frankly didnt blame em cos the stuff looked like wood! Being rescue hens they prefer crumble anyway. A month ago I was so pleased to find this organic crumble from Omlet which looks appetising and they are actually choosing to eat it even when there is some lovely Garvo Alfamix left. So I presume they must like it. Now I’m waiting for an organic version of Garvo Alfamix to come along. Maybe I transfer my fussiness about food to them! Thank you Omlet for this product.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020

1 of 17   Next