Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 118 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

good quality chicken feed - Pamela,

My chickens love this feed no matter what else they have eaten during the day.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Excellent - Frances,

We bought it because one of our chicken was pecking its egg It has now stopped which is great!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Excellent feed - Julia, Suffolk,

This is the only chicken feed that my very fussy girls will eat...

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Good quality - Nicola, Angus,

Happy with this product as I really wanted my chickens to eat organically - they love it

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Our hens tuck into this! - Clare,

Just bought some of this as the P&P was free (an offer) and our hybrids love it; I've refilled their feeder twice in a few days - so happy hens! Oh and the local male and female blackbirds are stealing some each day too, so even the wildlife like it!!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Recommended - Paul,

Having tried many feeds over the last four years, Omlet is the one our Sussex Whites prefer. Would have no concerns about recommending this feed to any owner of any breed of chicken. Delivery is fast and efficient too.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


happy chickens - Janet,

My Silkies are very fussy feeders, these are the only pelet food they will eat!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Chickens Happy So I am Happy - Linda,

No complaints about this product at all and, as I said in the heading, chickens love it so, that's good enough for me. If my fussy ladies are anything to go by, I can recommend this product!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Best yet - Brian,

At last I have found a feed my bantams will eat. Been looking for a crumble type for ages. And organic too.Will try the organic corn next time I order. It is expensive though, when you add in the cost of the carriage, but at least they eat it. Will try to keep buying while the budget allows.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Hallelujah - Rachael, North Yorkshire,

Finally I have found a ‘proper’ chicken food my very picky princesses will eat. I couldn’t be happier. I have struggled ever since I got my beautiful Barnevelder girls as they flatly refuse to eat anything that vaguely resembles a pellet. This consistency is great as it seems like breadcrumbs - although I do have to pick out any long bits and cut them up - yes they have me that well trained!! Thanks Omlet - you have saved the day.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2018

1 of 12   Next