Verified Reviews for Naturals Fruit & Nut Sticks Chicken Treats 150g

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 8 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Tasty treat for the chucks - Chris,

We bought these as a treat for our 3 hens on their 1st birthday. They absolutely loved it and ate it so quick I had to check they hadn't moved it somewhere (they are good at hiding!) but no they'd eaten it all. My son enjoyed holding it so they'd come to him while they ate. Fantastic treat for the chucks :-)

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Warren pets


My chickens love it! - Ginny,

I keep buying from Omlet as my chickens prefer this to any treats from the local farm shop!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Go down well. - Sue,

My chickens enjoy these. They’re pecking away before I’ve even hung them up properly. They don’t last long though.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Sussex Hybrid pets


Chickens loved them - Sian,

I bought these as a gift for my daughters chickens, she said they loved them so she asked where I got them from which was “Omlet” and she ordered more herself. So very satisfied chickens and happy customer

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


They love 'em! - Rosie,

Our 9 rescue girls adore these. Perfect addition to their healthy Hen Lockdown treats....just the hanging cord left every time.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Big hit - Emma, Greater Manchester,

our chickens demolished these before i could even fix them to anything lol

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Perfect treat for chickens!! - Angelina,

I bought these as a Christmas gift for the chickens, and while they weren't too sure about them at first, they soon started to peck at it and loved it. Would definitely recommend as a gift and/or a boredom breaker.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


- Vicki,

The chickens loved them

Verified Purchase: Feb 2018