Verified Reviews for Omlet Organic Mixed Corn - 10kg

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 35 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Tasty Treat - Helen,

All the chucks come running for me when they see me heading out in the afternoon with this. They love it .

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


My girls love this corn mix. - Claire,

This is a good quality corn. Always buy from Omlet. The girls love it. I put it in their poppy peck toys and toy ball and it keeps them entertained for hours. Great price and lasts for ages and I have six hens.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Girls go crazy for this - Claire, Cheshire,

My girls absolutely love this corn mix from omlet, great quality. I use it in the Poppy peck toy and they love it.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Chickens love it! - Ali, Devon,

Chickens seem to love it!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2018


Very popular with the girls - Anne,

My chickens absolutely love the stuff, in fact I get mobbed every time I get near the run with their afternoon scoop - my word the go mad for it and it shows in their eggs, they are the most beautiful yellow!!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2017


The girls love this! - Nikki,

My new chickens absolutely adore this mix. a real hit and within a week they were sitting on laps almost begging for it.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2014


My girls love this - Nikki,

Have to say my girls go mad for this. Absolutely love it for their afternoon treat

Verified Purchase: Mar 2016


chickens love it! - Debs,

as a chicken newbie i purchased this bag of corn as recommended by other owners and because i understood that it made their yolks lovely and yellow- my three ladies get a handful between them most evenings and it is the highlight of the day- they only have to see me dive into the shed to get some and they start squawking and clucking madly- it is also extremely useful for persuading them back home into the run after their daily free range! - and yes their yolks are golden yellow.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2013


corny - Beverley,

good product, lovely packaging. Nice corn inside. Chickens order it every lunch time.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2012


Excellent - Nicky,

My ex battery girls go crazy for this,before i received the corn i couldn,t get them to eat out of my hand, now they peck away without a care.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2012

1 of 4   Next