Verified Reviews for Omlet Organic Mixed Corn - 10kg

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 35 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great! - Maxine, Warwickshire,

As a newcomer to chicken keeping I took people's advice and bought this feed to give my chickens at teatime. I have been very happy with it as they love it. No problems and nothing is ever left over!!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2013


Top quality mixed corn - Sue,

The quality of this mixed corn is obvious as soon as you open the bag and the excited, greedy response of my girls confirms this. I bought a 10kg bag but access to a 5kg bag would be useful for owners of small numbers of back hard hens.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


Excellent - Rosemary,

My chooks thoroughly enjoy this.

Verified Purchase: May 2013


it must be us! - Liz,

Our three ladies aren't very impressed by this! They run for it but then leave most of it in the dish - especially the wheat. As a result we really didn't need sucha big bag. Does it go stale, I wonder? Now meal worms are a different story......!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2011


Lovely - Melanie,

The chickens love a handful of corn now and again which says it all


Fabulous - Lisa,

My girls go potty for it - use as their afternoon treat.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2015


Good - Charlotte,

Hens like it, good sized bag. Good quality corn

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Eggcellent ! - Zoe,

My hens go nuts for this corn. When they see me head to where I keep the plastic 'corn box' they run ahead to beat me to it and start pecking at the lid as if to say 'come on, hurry up Mum'. Annie, my Sussex just eats it straight from the box because she can't wait long enough for me to grab a handful to give her. Will definately order this again when I run out- which won't be too long at this rate!!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


My chooks love it - Catherine,

My chooks love this corn. There are no additional messy bits and they hoover it all up. I love the bright packaging.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Seems fine, but... - Gina,

This seems fine, but my ex batt girls aren't overly enthusiastic - probably more to do with them than the product though.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2012

Prev   2 of 4   Next