Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg Twin Pack

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 49 Verified Reviews

Write Review

My Hens love this food. - Jerry,

I have been giving my hens layers pellets and they only eat it as there’s nothing else, they don’t enjoy it. I decided to try this organic Omlet food and my hens love it. They get enjoyment from the food and the eggs are amazing. Just a shame that you have to pay delivery costs, shame it’s not available on Amazon Prime.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 4-6 Chicken pets


Our ex bats LOVE this food - Lucy,

We now have very fussy hens… and they will only eat this food!! They love it.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Ex bats pets


Excellent Chicken Feed - Sally-Anne,

I changed my hens on to this food about 6 weeks ago, the eggs are bigger, the yolks are more golden and they are laying better.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Warrens pets


Excellent Product - Elizabeth,

This is better value than the individual pack if you take into account the delivery charge. But either way, my birds LOVE it. Their egg production went up and they are much more friendly and contented. Happy birds, happy owner!! Well done OMLET!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Very good - Victoria,

Excellent product. It is a shame that delivery costs are considerable. Able to get similar or exact products with either much lower delivery costs or free even.


All good products - Victoria,

pleased with purchase fo quality and value.


- Cath,

Chickens love it and the eggs are more regular and taste fab too

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019


Best hen food - Amanda,

I would not feed my hens anything else. The only problem is the delivery charge which would be prohibitive if I were on a budget.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


My chickens love it - James, Suffolk,

My chickens thrive on these excellent layer pellets. It keeps them healthy and they produce lovely rich, creamy, dark brown eggs. Would recommend this product.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


My hens love it - Neil,

I've always used organic layers pellets but my current batch of hens weren't too keen on it, preferring corn instead, which they'd go mad for. I tried Omlet's food instead and the hens loved it from day 1. They gobble it down and are now producing more and larger eggs. They even turn their noses up at the corn treats now! Although they are eating more, which means I have to buy more food, this is offset by the lower price than the organic pellets I was buying (which have shot up in price recently).

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019

1 of 5   Next