Verified Reviews for Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg Twin Pack

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 63 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent -

Hens prefer this to pellets

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Dusty contents in pellets sack -

I found this delivery of chicken feed to be quite 'powdery' - the pellets were not as defined as they usually are and looked like they contained a lot of 'dust'. The contents of the sack looked like they might have been the last or end of a batch i.e. containing more dusty fragments than you normally would expect. However, the chickens still eat them!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2011


chickens really love this feed -

chickens really love this feed, I was finding it hard to get them to eat ordinary pellets, tried mash which was okay but a bit messy, however they really munch away at this food.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2014


Hens love it! -

Tried this for the first time as I've been feeding layer pellets to my hens and they never went wild for the pellets so decided to try something new. They love it!! Might be the different consistency of it compared to the pellets. Convenient in 10kg bags too. Would recommend you try it.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Good Stuff -

I have three fussy chooks and this is their fave food so i am very pleased with this item!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


Chickens like it! -

The chickens are quite happy with this feed. They seem to prefer it over other brands.


chickens like it -

seems to be doing what it says on the bag -6 chickens laying 5-6 eggs per day

Verified Purchase: Dec 2013


very good -

I like the plasticised bags

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Yummy feed the girsl love it..nothing else will do! -

Our girls favourite food - Only negative is the cost of posatge...but the girls would not forgive us if we got their food from anyone else...

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Excellent product -

My point of lay hens arrived four weeks ago with two bags of feed and started laying they day they arrived. They haven't stopped since. They seem to like the feed and I like the eggs.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2011

Prev   6 of 7   Next