Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg and Mixed Corn 10kg

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 36 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Chickens love it! - Michael,

Reviewed this before, but it is a very good deal and my chickens love the mix!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


Not great - Paul,

No where near as good as the original organic feed sold 6/7 years ago and the bags are half the size.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2013


great - Michael,

the chickens love it and it was delivered as per my instructions

Verified Purchase: Feb 2016


Coco loves it - Lesley,

This is a great well balanced food

Verified Purchase: Feb 2014


Happy Hens - John, Herts,

We put our chickens on the omlet feed and corn mix and we have seen such a difference in them, their eggs are amazing and the yolk has changed to a dark yellow, very happy hens :)

Verified Purchase: Dec 2012


Happy Hens - Charlotte,

My two new girls are loving the feed and especially the corn - rushing about to find it.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2012


Review chicken feed and mixed corn - Caroline,

Hello ... thankyou. My chickens go mad for this food! They look really healthy too.

Verified Purchase: May 2012


Organic chicken feed - Robert,

Whilst the chickens love the food I find that there is too much fine particles that they want eat so gets thrown away each day which is wasteful and expensive. Haven't started mixed corn yet hopefully should be better.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2012


Excellent feed and service - Sharon,

My girls who are fussy love this food, the food is a bit more expensive as you have to order it in, but it is quick delivery and well worth it.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2011


They love it - Brodie,

Our 4 girls really do enjoy this as an addition to whatever worms, slugs, frogs and greenery they can get their hungry little beaks on.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2015

Prev   2 of 4   Next