Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Marriage's Organic Layers Pellets - 20kg

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 36 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

GREAT STUFF - Abid,

MY CHICKENS LIKE THIS STUFF SO I WON'T BE GOING BACK TO NON ORGANIC. GREAT PRICE IF YOU A FEW BAGS.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2014


Top quality - Julia,

These pellets are excellent for my Hens, they love it and it's keeping them healthy at the same time.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014


good value - Brian,

As chicken feed no longer costs chicken feed this is a good value price. I used to get my feed form the local independent pet suplier, but they they now charge £34. for a 20kl bag. The content of the bag is better.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2013


My girls liked it. - Sue,

This was first time used this brand & my girls really took to it so have decided to stay with it for time being.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


Great product - Karen,

Great product, good price although could only afford to have it delivered when I had 4 more chickens delivered a couple of weeks ago.It's a shame about the carrige price.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2018


Just the job - Maxine,

These organic Layers Pellets are just the job for my 3 new chickens, and they seem very happy eating them as their main meal.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2013


Good - Paul,

I think the chickens were used to mash so after a slow start they have made up for lost time and love the pellets. Surprised how long the bag is lasting


chickens love it - Kate,

I'm new to keeping chickens but the girls can't wait to get up in the morning for this. Eggs are lovely.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2013


good well packaged product - Margaret,

Super product chicks love it waiting for the first lot of eggs from them now they have eaten a whole bag

Verified Purchase: Oct 2011


The girls love it! - Karen,

They are always eager to fill up first thing and gobble down the organic layers pellets before roaming the garden for morsels. I have had several hen keepers remark on their healthy condition and I put that down to the organic layers pellets being a good product. I did try the non-organic layers pellets but the hens were producing a lot more faecal matter and so I switched back immediately. I gave the five stars because Omlet deserve some credit too - for their promptness in dealing with the order and email communication. Thank you.

Verified Purchase: May 2011

Prev   3 of 4   Next