Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Easichick Bedding 10kg

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 45 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

My favourite - Bess,

I use Easichick bedding mixed with wood shavings for my Pekin bantam coop. Smells great and gives a bit of weight so it doesn't blow everywhere. My local shop stopped stocking it so pleased to get some with free p+p from Omlet.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Pekin bantam pets


So easy - Julie,

I bought this when on offer and am really pleased. As I have a small chicken coop it has lasted well and smells good.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Better than straw - Rosie,

Absorbs moisture. Easy to remove and put in compost. I’m told it breaks down quite quickly. Straw was surprisingly slow and dried up in the compost. It’s good value too as it lasts for ages.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Devon blue. Tricolou pets


Great chicken bedding! - Celia, Isle of Wight,

This was a very good deal

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 New Hampshire Red Ba pets


Easy clean, absorbent bedding - An Omleteer,

This bedding is very good, it absorbs moisture and dries up any overnight deposits. Easy to clean out and can go into compost.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great Bedding - Julie, West Yorkshire,

Great bedding for the nest box. One bag will last months for us.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Silkies pets


A revelation! - Virginia,

I used this for the first time this winter, and will never change back to any other bedding. Easy to use and clean out, warm and absorbent and smells nice too. Have 4 happy hens!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Bedding - June,

Arrived promptly, well packed, and suitable, the hens are O.K. With it, and as I am short of bedding this year, I, too, am very pleased. Thanks.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Simply the best! - Linda,

I have used easichick now for the last four years. In my opinion it is the best. It's so easy to use, ie cleaning out. It dosent blow away, and hardly any gets stuck on your boots. The girls love it, AND it smells lovely!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Happy Chickens! - Sharon,

The chickens love the bedding.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

1 of 5   Next