Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Easichick Bedding 10kg

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 50 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Wonderful Product - Sophie,

This is a wonderful product. I have used many over the years but none have ended up leaving the coops appearing clean and in order! The bedding doesnt blow around in the high winds we have recently experienced and the hens seem to love it as much as i do!!


Cozy bedding. - Ali, Devon,

Hens love it. It is smaller than I thought and falls through the drainage hole in my Eglu cube nesting area. I had to line the cube with news paper to stop it from falling out.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2018


Excellent - Jackie,

This Easy chick bedding is absorbent and easy to use. My chickens are very happy with it.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


excellent - Tracey,

IMO the best product to use in the run if your run is on slabs. It doesn't blow around like other products, it really keeps the nasty niffs down and dries out so much better than other products. Very good in the coop too

Verified Purchase: Apr 2015


Love it! - Sophie, Berkshire,

Have used plenty of types of bedding- but this has to be the cleanest bedding used. During recent high winds it did all push up to one side of the coop. Eggs are collected and are a lot cleaner and easier to brush off the bedding!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2016


Excellent product! - Michaela,

This is the first time I've used Easichick Bedding and I'll definitely be using it from now on. It has a lovely natural smell and is virtually dust free and most importantly my girls love it! Excellent prompt delivery from Omlet. Definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase: May 2017


good - Pike,

easy to handle and easy to clean out from nesting box when necessary, but does seem a little coarse and hard.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Brilliant - Jennie,

Was very pleased with this product and the 'girls' loved it. Does not need quite so much as stated on the pack, but will be buying again.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2015


Smells lovely and lasts well - Tina,

The girls love this bedding and so do I. It smells lovely and it is dust free. Recommended.


A great product. - Barbara,

A great value, very good poultry bedding, which does exactly what it claims! It is just a pity that it is so difficult to find stockists, so thanks to Omlet, although I would prefer not to have to pay postage.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2014

Prev   4 of 5   Next