Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 87 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fabulous - Alison,

The best bedding we have used. Highly absorbent and there is no smell. Makes cleaning an absolute doddle!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Aubiose - great product and my recommended and go-to substrate. - Lesley,

Aubiose is a trusted product which is easy to use, absorbent and helps keep any 'smell' from the creatures it is used as substrate for, to a minimum. It's certainly my preferred substrate and a bale of it makes economic sense as it sees me through many cage clean-outs.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Brilliant for Rats! - Heather,

This bale will last for so long and amazing value. Brilliant customer service. Delivery a bit long but fully understandable considering the current pandemic, in fact my order arrived well before I expected so many thanks! Will definitely be buying again.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


- Jacqeline,

I bought this aubiose bedding to use for my ducks, I was using sawdust but this is so much easier to clean. It doesnt need replaced everyday it can be poop picked and just topped up each day. When I finish using the sawdust I have for my rabbits I will be using this for them. Fast delivery and hassle free.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great bedding - Rosie, Surrey,

Really absorbing compared to other bedding, find I use a lot less compared to the previous paper base bedding that I previously had.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Aubiose Bedding - Phillip,

I will be Definitely be using this again as I find it safe enough to use for my 2 hamster cages and If you have any problems with any thing the support team are first class

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


Value for money!! - Alan,

The chickens seem to like it which is all that matters!!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Aubiose Bedding - Chloe,

Fab.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2017


Aubiose Bedding - Lynne,

Great, but i was hoping for something softer for my featherless friends. Topped it off with carefresh confetti bedding... yes my girls are spoilt!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


Excellent bedding for chickens - Kevin,

This bedding is superabsorbent and last for ages, doesn't clump together like sawdust or paper based products.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2017

1 of 9   Next