Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

5 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 8 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

AUBIOSE BEDDING 20kg - Christine,

This bedding is wonderful for smaller animals eg rabbits etc and very clean to use. However if you have several hens (over 6) I would recommend normal hay as this stuff is difficult to handle don't misunderstand me it is very good and clean but better for smaller animals.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2018


Experiment - Hayley,

I bought this as an experiment. The product I usually buy, the eco cardboard bedding, was no longer available. I am happy with it and would buy it again. My rabbit also appears to like it too. It’s a bit messy but does the job

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Good bedding for our hens AND guinea pigs - Clare, Derbyshire,

This is excellent value for money; it lasts ages and goes straight into the compost bin after use. The hens nest on it (in our Eglu Go) and the guinea pigs seem to like it their large indoor home; very snug for all the animals.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Great product,suits all pets - Susan,

Tried this for the first time as didn't like using wood shavings for house bunnies,(what we previously used is discontinued).nice,clean product,no smells from bunnies and they don't carry it all around the house,as they did with wood shavings.Also tried using this with our ducks,nice soft and absorbent.Easy to dispose of and lightweight.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2015


Good company to deal with. - Chritine, London,

All arrived well packed and as promised.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2014


The girls are very happy - Jane,

I have switched from the traditional wood shavings. The hens don't seem affected by the switch and it is a much nicer material to clean up. There appears to be less sticking and less odour.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Chickens seem to like it. - Sarah,

Bought this after reading reviews and thought I'd try it. My chickens seem to like it. The only down side to it is that if used in the eglu cube nesting area, newspaper has to be put down first otherwise it all falls through the hole.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2017


Very nice, lasted for a long time - Brodie,

This large bag of fine, compressed wood-chips has lasted an extremely long time for our 4 girls. We still have about 20% of it left after regularly filling up the dropping trays in our Cube.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2015