Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 97 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good bedding for our hens AND guinea pigs - Clare, Derbyshire,

This is excellent value for money; it lasts ages and goes straight into the compost bin after use. The hens nest on it (in our Eglu Go) and the guinea pigs seem to like it their large indoor home; very snug for all the animals.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


This is excellent bedding for chickens AND guinea pigs - Clare,

Fantastic product! Great for nesting box bedding in the coop and as a floor covering in our guinea pigs large indoor home; they don't kick it all over the place like wood shavings. It's clearly going to last AGES so is excellent value for money. Its going in the compost bin too.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


They love it ! - Lee,

The hens just love Aubiose. It's easy to use and replace. Great for the compost heap too !!!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Very clean product - William,

Should last for ages and does a great job as bedding for my 4 chickens

Verified Purchase: Sep 2016


Hemp chicken bedding- fantastic product and value - Anne,

This is a massive compressed bag of hemp 'sawdust' material, lasts ages, smells fresh & earthy, easy to poop scoop coop, chickens love it. A bag of chicken litter sawdust costing £8.99 was only lasting 3 changes, So far I must have had about 8 changes and not half way through yet, even being really generous with layering.Has kept the chicks warm and snuggly all winter.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2015


aubiose bedding - Sal,

This bedding is great. I bought it for my three pampered hens, and it's ideal, absorbent.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Excellent bedding - Sj1,

Great bedding for the roost, absorbs well and stays dry, lasts for ages too, very economical. Great deep bedding for winter months too.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Duck Bedding - Judith,

The ducks seem to like it! It stays very clean and dry. Happy with the product and service. The product didn't arrive at the right time, having paid for express delivery, but Omlet were more than happy to refund the express postage fee so I was very happy with that. Will order from you again. Many thanks.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2015


Ambrose bedding - Amy,

Excellent coverage using a lot less of this bedding in my chicken coup than the straw I used before smells better to any poo is soon recoverable love it is great stuff.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2015


Aubiose - Pvp,

Fabulous product, fabulous service will certainly buy again from Omlet. Thank you.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2018

Prev   3 of 10   Next