Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 60 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Excellent Product - Debbie,

I use this all the time in their feed. The girls love it. They always look healthy and it helps them during the winter. The spice is a nice product and I would recommend.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Poultry Spice - Debbie,

My little bantams didn’t initially take to it but I ‘hid’it in their sunflower seeds so now they take it easily.Their feathers are looking better after their molt.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


- David,

Great price, and the girls love it !

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Healthy chickens - Olly,

I'm a great believer in this product particularly after the summer moult. Promotes health and feather growth and is a welcome tonic.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


hens love it - Pike,

not sure yet how much good it does, but the chooks absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


My chickens love it - Ling,

My Chickens love it. It is great to see my girls eating them and knowing that it is keeping them in tip top condition.

Verified Purchase: May 2014


Great - Lisa,

Our girls love this in their feed as a pick me up. It definitely makes a difference and smells lovely!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2016


Smells nice - Helen,

This product has a strong smell. I am not 100% sure the girls like it but they seem to eat their mash all the same. I like the idea that it will keep them in good condition should they need a pick me up so I am happy to have it in the cupboard. It also has a long use by date.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2017


Five out of Five - Norman,

Highly recommend it, perked my girls no end.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2015


Excellant product - Elaine,

Gave hens one dose and feathers that had been trying to come through all winter came through (or was this just a coincidence). Anyway will confinue to give it to them

1 of 6   Next