Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Battles Poultry Drink - 500ml

5 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 11 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good product. - Christine,

This is easy to use and seems to be good for the chickens.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2012


Very festive! - An Omleteer,

First time using this, so will have to wait a few weeks to see if it makes a difference. The colour makes the drinker look very festive - although my mum thought there had been a massacre when she went down to feed them while we were away (I'd forgotten to tell her I'd added it to the water!)! Mind your fingers / worktops etc - it stains!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2013


chicken tonic - An Omleteer,

made my girls look happy the best in the 3 months since they left the battery house

Verified Purchase: Nov 2009


Chicken Tonic - An Omleteer,

Pleased with this product and after a few days my hen perked up.


More tonic - An Omleteer,

A good item, and i'm buying more of it!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Great! - An Omleteer,

Nice to have easy to administer tonic with sugar to pep up the chickens in winter. Try not to get this pink stuff on your hands tho! V

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Chicken Tonic - An Omleteer,

They seem to love it and it coincided with a boost to egg production.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Poultry drink - An Omleteer,

I am very happy with this product. I have used it now for one week and I can really see a difference. The hens' feathers are shinier. it definitely made a difference. Thank you.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2009


Battles Poultry Drink - An Omleteer,

Really good product, i have used it on my Hens who are moulting to give extra vitamins. The have it in their first feed of the day, layer pellets with half a cap full of Poultry drink and some hot water.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2009


Chicken Tonic - An Omleteer,

Difficult to say but they appear to like it and certainly drink it and look perkier.

Verified Purchase: May 2016

1 of 2   Next