Verified Reviews for Lincoln Garlic Powder - 500g

Average Rating:
Based on 30 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Pongy but does the trick - An Omleteer,

Instead of the strong pooey smell, we now have the constant aroma of garlic. Does the job, but did find it odd explaining Marmalade's garlic breath to the vet!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2015


Garlic Powder - An Omleteer,

I bought this to solve the smell of the chickens droppings and am bowled over by the results. No smell at all now!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2009


No more smell! - An Omleteer,

Chickens poo smells terrible! Garlic powder not only keeps the smell away but can help controll flees as well ((I think their the vampires)).

Verified Purchase: Dec 2009


Garlic Powder - An Omleteer,

It really works... Since mixing the garlic powder with my chickens feed it as neutralised the smell...great.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014


Very good - An Omleteer,

Works well, chooks like it and seems to keep them spritely. Also makes the Eglu smell like pizza express.


Strange but True - An Omleteer,

Being new to chicken keeping I went into it with an open mind. Fact - chicken poo smells! However, this garlic powder is amazing and removes all odour and even more amazing is that my four girls can't get enough of it! I simply mix it in with their special omlet food and they tuck in.


Garlic Powder - An Omleteer,

Very good stuff.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2009


Garlic powder - An Omleteer,

Our garden was beginning to smell like a farm yard until I started feeding this to chickens, they really enjoy it.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2009


Excellent - An Omleteer,

Chickens love it and the coop smells much fresher.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2010


Very smelly - An Omleteer,

Never realised just how powerful garlic is on your nasal senses when you open the lid. The chooks appear to like it and it should eliminate that particular smell which poultry poo seems to get!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2014

Prev   3 of 3