Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Higher Nature Citricidal - 45ml

Average Rating:
Based on 60 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good for colds... - Nicky,

Does the job and easy to use. Because you only use a few drops it lasts ages so worth the price.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


Thought it would be bigger - Andrew,

Somehow I expected the bottle to be somewhat bigger... Good stuff though.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2015


Chickens looked much better in days - Sue,

Verified Purchase: Jul 2010


ok - Debbie,

I was giving this to my birds, however one of my ducks caught a cold and it never helped what so ever and she is now in duck heaven. The farm took her back and done the deed as she was really poorly. Other birds are doing really well.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2010


Waste of money - Lily,

Rooster was sneezing, and after reading reviews decided to buy this. Took an age to get here, and I've been dosing their water for over a month now... with no change. In fact, 2 other hens are now sneezing, as well as 2 chicks.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2010


Excellent product - Robert,

I bought Citricidal because one of my three hens was coughing. Within a few days of addig it to their drinking water the coughing stopped. It certainly did the trick with this problem.

Verified Purchase: May 2010


Fast postage - Vicky,

Really fast postage. My hens have been sneezy since i got them. I've been using this in their water, and after about 2 weeks, they are a lot less sneezy now. Whether it's this stuff or not, I'll never know!

Verified Purchase: May 2010


citricidal - Brown,

Fast postage, hope it helps my sneezing hen.


Citricidal - Julie,

I have found this product great for my chickens. They were all sneezy when I first got them and a couple were quite wheezy and blowing bubbles from their nose. It took a while but I use it daily in their water and apart from the odd rare sneeze have been fine and don't mind it in the water.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2011


Citricidal 45ml - An Omleteer,

I added this product to my hen's water when 2 of them showed signs of having a runny nose and were sneezing. They improved very quickly and are happy hens again! I would highly recommend Citricidal !

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015

Prev   3 of 6   Next