Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Vitamins & Tonics for Chickens

5 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 111 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good product - Ann, Mayo,

Rapid delivery. As described.
Review for: Equimins Egg Shell Improver 1kg

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Bit expensive but solved the problem - Jane,

Suddenly started getting soft shelled eggs but this seems to have cured it.
Review for: Quiko Liquid Calcium Concentrate 250ml

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


First time user. - Christy,

I have mycoplasmas in my flock and am always looking for natural things to support their immune system. They have also had gape worm and I read that this is good for intestinal health so thought I would give it a try. Early days but have heard alot of good things about adding oregano to a chickens diet.
Review for: Orego-Stim Avian Complete - 500ml

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Good - Claire,

Good stuff (I use organic ACV myself every day and I know the benefits it brings to me so makes sense to supply to my girls as well). Only feedback is it’s tricky to pour out without spilling some.
Review for: Battles Poultry Cider Vinegar - 1L

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Seaweed - Anne,

I have been using this for a few weeks now for the girls they seem in the best of health and almost back to full feather after their moult. Smells so like the sea.
Review for: Equimins Seaweed Supplement 1kg

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Chicken grit - Anne,

The girls seem to love it so I'm happy with my purchase.
Review for: Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Help for creating good Egg shells - Rodger, Staffordshire,

Our Birds are laying well, sometimes 2x a day, We hope that this product assists in Shell production
Review for: Equimins Egg Shell Improver 500g

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


Girls love this grit! - Aimee,

I have this grit permanently set up in girls pen. They nibble at it most days - the eggs that I have from them have fantastic shells.
Review for: Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Good but quite small - Stephanie,

Has everything you immediately need - which is brilliant. I was slightly disappointed by the size when it arrived.. I had expected the "starter pack plus" to have a little more "plus". All the products have been excellent.
Review for: Chicken Keeping Starter Pack Plus

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014


Great product if needed - Sarah,

Seems good although the chickens don't seem to use it much.
Review for: Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

Verified Purchase: Dec 2014

1 of 12   Next