Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Vitamins & Tonics for Chickens

Average Rating:
Based on 473 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good product - Tina,

Good product.
Review for: Nettex Poultry Nutri Drops - Fast Acting

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Excellent for my chooks and good size bottle - Shabby,

Apple Cider Vinegar is so good for chooks and this one comes in a handy sized container - not so big it can't go in a normal kitchen cupboard and not so small it needs to be replaced repeatedly.
Review for: Equimins Cider Apple Vinegar 1 Litre

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Excellent - Genevieve,

Really does work well. Keeps the girls' healthy and my task of cleaning up their run lot less mucky! Recommended and I wouldn't be without it.
Review for: Orego-Stim Avian Complete - 500ml

Verified Purchase: Nov 2013


My chickens love it - Ling,

My Chickens love it. It is great to see my girls eating them and knowing that it is keeping them in tip top condition.
Review for: Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Verified Purchase: May 2014


Yummy Drink - Kcheety,

My chickens love this drink, i add a bit to their water and they are happy
Review for: Battles Poultry Drink - 500ml

Verified Purchase: Jan 2015


Great product if needed - Sarah,

Seems good although the chickens don't seem to use it much.
Review for: Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

Verified Purchase: Dec 2014


Works well! - Robin,

I have been adding this product to my chickens treats and i've had very good results. Plus the chickens like it which is a great bonus!! :)
Review for: Equimins Egg Shell Improver 1kg

Verified Purchase: Nov 2014


Very pleased - Diane,

Very pleased with product and service thank you
Review for: Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

Verified Purchase: Oct 2013


All natural ingredients - Lorna,

As a "new girl" to chicken keeping, I didn't even know that chickens got worms! So, after much reading on the subject, VERM-X came out "top of the class". I love the fact that they are being treated whilst we are enjoying healthy eggs!
Review for: Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Fantastic product, great value - Rachael,

Used this on my girls after having a free sample from your chickens magazine. They had really bad red mite and feathers were poor and looked sad. New coop bought, used this product and my speckledy now looks amazing feathers are all grown back. Would well recommend this product
Review for: Orego-Stim Avian Complete - 500ml

Verified Purchase: Aug 2014

Prev   9 of 48   Next