Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 70 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Rabbits and I Like It, Predators Don’t! - Jennifer,

This is my fourth Omlet animal shelter. I have three Omlet Cubes for my chickens in addition to the Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch. This was relatively easy to put together, though I struggled some with the run. It is much easier to watch the video and follow that for construction. The hutch is easy to move, and the rabbits like being able to have fresh grass it holds two adult and two young female rabbits without crowding with the 9-foot run. They spend most of their time outside. The hutch does not seem quite as well constructed as the cube but it is sturdy enough for a few rabbits, and the best part is Sylvia, my escape artist, has not been able to get out of this. The wire bottom for the run is perfect. They are able to eat the grass through the openings but not get out. And so far no predators have gotten in! I have foxes, coyotes, raccoons, hawks, owls and other critters who would love a rabbit snack, but they are unable to get at my bunnies.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 9ft Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 New Zealand pets


Amazing - Karen,

I have been considering buying this for a few years , wish I had done it sooner , my rabbit loves it he had a wooden hutch before with large run but never went inside the hutch , sits inside his new hutch all the time , and it is so easy to use compared to a wooden hutch
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Dwarf lop pets


Love it! - Kate,

Look great in the garden and the rabbit seem very happy!
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Our piggies don't want to come back inside now! - Shanna, NSW,

Whilst it took a little while to set up, we were so impressed the quality and look of the Eglu Go Hutch. Our piggies are living their best life and don't want to come back inside! So easy to clean. Alot of people comment on how awesome it looks and the fact that it's not wood which rots or can be eaten by the pets within.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Guinea Pigs pets


Great Guinea Pig Home - Shirley, Merseyside,

I bought a hutch with a 1 metre run but when it arrived I found that I couldn't attach an extension to this particular run. However, customer service staff were brilliant and arranged a return and a new 2 metre run delivery. It didn't take long to put this together with the help of the video and instructions. My piggies are very happy now in their hutch with the bigger run. I would definitely recommend the Eglu hutches and runs. Also, in my opinion, the customer service staff are second to none and deserve a big pat on the back for all of their help.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Guinea Pigs pets


Great Guinea Pig Home - Shirley, Merseyside,

I bought a hutch with a 1 metre run but when it arrived I found that I couldn't attach an extension to this particular run. However, customer service staff were brilliant and arranged a return and a new 2 metre run delivery. It didn't take long to put this together with the help of the video and instructions. My piggies are very happy now in their hutch with the bigger run. I would definitely recommend the Eglu hutches and runs. Also, in my opinion, the customer service staff are second to none and deserve a big pat on the back for all of their help.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Guinea Pigs pets


Great for our tortoise - Beverley, Hampshire,

Really good quality! We bought this as needed a fox-resistant run for our tortoise. It's great as can be moved around, giving him the opportunity to eat dandelions from all corners of our lawn. He can easily access the hutch and doesn't need a ramp. Putting the run together was a bit of a challenge...we had to watch the video online as some of the picture instructions were unclear.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 Tortoise pets


One happy bunny - Tracey,

It took a bit of time putting it together , but our rabbit seems very happy even if it’s raining as she stays under the cover or chooses to go back inside . I’m sure she is happier
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Lion head rabbit pets


Great hutch! - Claire,

After going through 4 wooden hutches that end up rotten and chewed we decided to take the plunge and get one of these. Easy to put together, and I can now see why they are expensive, but completely worth it. The best part about it is that my daughter finds it very easy to clean, no awkward corners like with the wooden ones. The only problem we do now have it that before the rabbits had a cat litter tray that they used in the hutch but because.there is no room for a little tray in.this new hutch and for some reason they dont like to poop inside, we get a massive mound in one particular corner outside in the run! Slight downside as we have to keep lifting and moving the hutch/run every 2 days! I am now trying to find a suitable outdoor litter tray for them.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Lion head & continen pets


Great product - Adey,

Fabulous quality, worth every penny. Easy to assemble. Bunnies love it.
Review for: Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020

1 of 7   Next