Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 57 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent sun and rain shade! - Laura, East Sussex ,

I bought this for my rabbits, they spend most of the day in their run and I’d been using an old tarpaulin to cover the top, but it moved about and despite being held down by pegs, it would fly off occasionally! This is perfect, it’s a brilliant size and covers the whole of their run, it provides shade and protection from the rain. I was slightly concerned that the hooks on the bungee straps wouldn’t fit in the wire netting, but they do and I’m really happy with it. It’s very well made, strong, robust, waterproof and I’m sure it will last for years!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Dutch and Lop mix ra pets


Great all weather cover. - Peter,

Bought to replace original full length clear cover some 8 or 9 years ago. Ravages of weather and foxes trying to tear their way into to the bantams meant it needed replacing. Bantams are glad of the cool shade this hot summer. All round very pleased with quality and price and would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Pekin and Wyandotte pets


Nice Shade & Protection - Julia, East Sussex,

We actually originally bought this for our Eglu Go UP with run, I believe the dedicated Eglu Go UP cover was out of stock at the time - but this one worked well regardless! We've since upgraded to the walk-in run and now use it as a nice large shade at the rear of the run as pictured. Holds up very well, highly durable and protects our ladies from the elements.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Perfect for Quail too! - Ruth,

Great product to keep quail and their feed dry. Prevents threat from buzzards so the quail can dust bathe without their usual flighty tendency. Perfect!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Dry Chooks - Sylvia,

As always, another very high quality product from Omlet. Delighted with sturdiness of cover. Perfect for our ladies needs. Many thanks again.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Duck eglu - Jane,

Heavy durable cover to keep the straw dry from the elements . Delighted with it as I am sure are my ducks !

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


- Lisa,

I am using the cover for a three storey hutch for my Guinea Pigs, I am really impressed with the quality and thickness, it was all I could find to cover the hutch and it's really doing the job!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


Does the job. - Mary,

Needed to protect my rabbits from rain & too much sun. The full length heavy duty cover does the job beautifully. I would recommend buying this if you own an Eglu classic.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Cover and feeding - Maxine,

Perfect cover for my chickens: it is secure on run we have had terrible weather and this had been perfect for my chickens . Food and water bowls attach on to run no mess and chickens can't knock over. Very happy!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2017


Great cover - Lorna,

I bought this to cover the eglu run during the bird flu restrictions. It is heavy, strong and does the job perfectly

Verified Purchase: Apr 2017

1 of 6   Next