Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Combi Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

3 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 10 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Just right - Bernadette, Gloucestershire ,

Fits the Go perfectly to keep the hens snug. Good quality and prompt delivery.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Rescue hens pets


Great initially - Montgomery,

Bought 2 years ago. Took off for usual spring clean and the clear side shattered- had obviously started to degrade. Shame as green side looks new!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020 This reviewer has 4-6 Hybrid pets

Omlet Says: Hi Caroline, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, it is really important to us in order to improve our products. We believe that the cover you received is faulty, as usually the covers are very sturdy and are made to last for years. However, I have passed on your feedback to our Product Design Team who will have a look at your review, to see what can be improved on this product. I have contacted you in order to discuss your situation further. I am looking forward to hearing back from you, Kind Regards, Clemence Omlet Customer Service


Great Quality, perfect - Izzy,

With tarps and other things I have used to cover the cage, my pigs get confused whether it is day or night, as not much light is let in. With this cover, that fits perfectly, they still get light, but are also protected, so they can spend the maximum time outside protected. 100% would buy this again!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Overall, does the job. - Andy,

Fits well and coverage quite good.... have found that the rabbit has eaten through 2 elastic ties and part of the clear plastic though..... Think it's a bit pricey for what it is.


Great protection from the elements, wind and rain. - Margaret,

Excellent cover for my girls. Would recommend to anyone with an Eglu Go. Gives piece of mind they are protected in all weathers.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2018


strong product - Margaret,

I bought this so that the chooks could have an outside view while they are incarcerated-not sure they prefer being able to see what they're missing though! It does keep the run dry & the food &water covered.R

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Good quality, and ideal for winter protection - Suzallie, Herts,

The cover arrived swiftly, and we fitted it today. I guess the only problem, was that in order to get the widest bit in the right place, we have had to put it on upside down - which is puzzling as the image on the website shows how it should be.. I dont recall being given a choice as to wheterh we wanted the see through bit on the left or right - which might have been good. Nice quality though, and nice to get protection, and allow the girls to peer out into the garden - especially given the currect restrictions :(

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Excellent product - Moyra,

Covers the whole of our Eglu Go run so ensuring the chickens run is dry and shaded. Very happy chooks and very happy owners.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


good product - Victoria,

essentially this is a good product, could do with being a few inches longer on each side to keep rabbit dryer in the very wet weather.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2016


Excellent - Peters,

Well made cover perfect for my Eglu Go. Keeps my little girl dry and sheltered from the wind.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2014