Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Rabbit Weather Protection

Back to Product

5 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 61 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Just right - Bernadette, Gloucestershire ,

Fits the Go perfectly to keep the hens snug. Good quality and prompt delivery.
Review for: Combi Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Rescue hens pets


Great - Kate,

Having to buy another as the water drips off the side and the rabbits get wet at the edge of the run ... but will be perfect once we have 2!
Review for: Clear Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets

Omlet Says: Great, we're glad to hear it! Send us some photo's in!


Never have enough of these! - Nicole, Kent,

Somehow we never have enough of these, invaluable to keep tarps securely strapped down on our run. Also use them to hang things up from the run, indestructible.
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 nicolehuberts@hotmai pets


- Mary,

Great but feel it could be longer as with wind and rain still very wet inside the run
Review for: Combi Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great shade cloth - Manda,

The shade cloth fits our hutch really well and does provide great protection. We found that it only lasted 6 months in our harsh sun though.
Review for: Summer Shade for Eglu Go and Classic - Half Length

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


A great item - Sarah,

A super heavy duty sunshade/and or rain cover. It covers the 2m run completely, whereas the one i had previously left a bit of a roof gap for chucks to see the skies, which I actually prefer. However, they get complete protection from the weather - sun or rain. Another fantastic Omlet product.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Overall, does the job. - Andy,

Fits well and coverage quite good.... have found that the rabbit has eaten through 2 elastic ties and part of the clear plastic though..... Think it's a bit pricey for what it is.
Review for: Combi Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length


Does a good job - Mike,

Good product. Keeps the chickens shaded or dry depending on the weather. Fits the Eglu Classic run perfectly.
Review for: Summer Shade for Eglu Go and Classic - Half Length

Verified Purchase: Jan 2019


Excellent, huge improvement - Barbie, Montana,

The heavy duty tarp is superior to the cover the eglu comes with.
Review for: Heavy Duty Tarp for Eglu Go - Full Length

Verified Purchase: May 2018


Very good keeps birds warm and dry. - Samuel,

good
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020

1 of 7   Next