Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Outdoor Rabbit Run

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 32 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

heavy duty run that will last - Alison,

Purchased for my Belgian Hare x Mini Rex rabbit Dusty. He loves it and enjoys running round. The outside edge and the floor mesh make it very secure. I love it is expandable either width or length or height when I decide to.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021


Wonderful!!! - Christina, Co Durham,

I am so pleased with my Omlet Walk in run, and I would recommend one to anyone who wants to have a happy, healthy bunny. The run itself was simple to construct and took my husband and me around 2 hours to build from start to finish. The build quality is impressive, it is sturdy, strong and it is very pleasing on the eye. I love how it can also be extended both upwards and outwards should we choose to do so at a later date. The included door makes it very easy to enter and leave the enclosure and the locking mechanism is strong and well made. The run is spacious enough to sit inside comfortably making it easy to interact with our mini lop bunny Cottontail, and it has been a joy to watch her running and jumping about. I am so pleased that we opted for an Omlet walk in run, rather than a cheaper alternative.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 1 Mini Lop Rabbit pets


Amazing sturdy run! - Alastair,

I brought this run about 3 weeks ago for my 2 three-month-old mini lop bunnies. They love being outside in their run during the day and have fun hopping around and going through tunnels. The run itself is easy to put up but does take about 5 hours to fully finish. It's easy to enter through the doors and attach toys and water bottles to the mesh. However, it takes a lot of people to move the run around the garden for fresh grass. This is a good thing though as they are safe and secure. I can now leave them on their own knowing that they are well-protected. Overall, this is an incredible run, and Benjamin and Rosy love it!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop pets


Fantastic - Kaz, Wales,

Fantastic run really impressed with simplicity and easy construction. Excellent quality and security
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Love it, wish I had for sooner - Stephanie,

I have bought cheaper alternatives putting off the expense of this… however you really do get what you pay for and wish I hadn’t wasted money on the cheaper runs and gone for this straight away. Built to last, heavy and sturdy- nothing is getting in or out and bunnies love it- binkying mad since they have been in and I feel so much happier leaving them during the day knowing they are safe. I can just about budge it a few feet at time on my own but better with 2 people to move around the garden to fresh grass. Went for one extension and low height run but already thinking I may extend further - I love the versatility and I can easily get in and out to put their bits and pieces in there (and catch the bunnies…!) Just go for it!!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

This reviewer has 2-4 Lop rabbits pets


Excellent! - Sue,

Well worth the wait, rabbits very happy, just wish I'd bought it sooner,pricey but nothing else like it on the market & believe me I looked everywhere!!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Dwarf lop pets


Best walk-in run option available on the market! - Charlie, WEST YORKSHIRE,

I honestly can never fault Omlet products, the walk in run (and all their runs for that matter) are so easy to assemble with the panels just clipping together, it also means a house move is a doddle as you can unclip it all and rebuild with relative ease and without the structure becoming weaker from dismantling. It is certainly predator proof which is excellent and gives peace of mind for my fur babies! It's also great how it can be adapted to either chickens or rabbits, after 1 year with my buns I swapped it to be for the chickens and it works just as well for them too! Would love to see more accessories for the inside though.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


Gives you a different experience - Alex,

I really think that having a walk in run where you can spend time with your pets provides you with a much better experience of pet ownership. I especially like the omlet as opposed to a shed as it feels like it will last longer. Being able to attach the zippy tunnels is a real bonus and the rabbits seem to genuinely enjoy their time in both the walk in run and being able to access different parts of our garden via the zippy tunnels.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Fab Outdoor Rabbit Run - Karen,

Its a study run very pleased with the quality, went together very easily although did take me and my husband a while to put together it was a lovely sunny day so quite enjoyed building it. I thought the instructions were ok, the parts are easy to relate to so Its quite self explanatory, my tip would be put all the relating parts together first. We like it the rabbits like it so happy all round!!!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Fabulous rabbit run - Chantel, Dorset ,

I ordered this rabbit run and underfloor mesh beginning of May 2020 during lockdown and received it end of July 2020 but it was worth the wait. When we unboxed it we had the door and a few panels missing but this was quickly remedied by a call to Omlet and the missing parts arrived within a few days. It was a bit fiddly to put together but we are so happy with the end result. It is exactly as it is shown on the website and very secure. We have placed our existing 6ft hutch in there and the bunnies still have plenty of room to run around. It’s given me peace of mind that I can go to work and leave them in the garden knowing that they are safe and secure. I haven’t seen anything else like it on the market and I am very happy with the purchase. I was worried the bunnies might not like the feel of the under floor mesh on their feet so we got some turf and put it over the top and that has worked well. The bunnies are so happy in their new home and love being outside. I am definitely going to purchase an extension to this run in future to give our bunnies even more space and that is the advantage of these products that you can do that and add pieces on. I would strongly recommend this product to others and give it five stars!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: May 2020

1 of 4   Next