Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Runs and Playpens

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 55 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Kids love it! - Peshtigo, Wisconsin,

The bunnies and our kids love our new playpen setup with the Zippi tunnel! They don’t have to crouch over to play with the bunnies and the bunnies have so much more enrichment. They figured out the tunnel right away.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: May 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Lops pets


Wonderful - Laurie, Massachusetts,

It is great, they are outside for summer and enjoying their freedom. I feel totally comfortable with them out there and i am waiting for my additional pieces
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Underfloor Mesh - Double Height

Verified Purchase: May 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Rabbit pets


Sturdy & simple - Kate,

So happy I chose this run over others. Although it was on the pricier side I can tell it’s going to last longer. Easy to put together, light to move and one very happy bunny. Can’t wait to start extending!
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Single Height

Verified Purchase: May 2022 This reviewer has 1 Dwarf Lop pets


Secure - Claire, Cornwall,

I chose this run as we have a lot of birds of prey in our area and I wanted to keep our bunnies safe whilst giving them outside space. The run is secure and my bunnies love it. I’m looking for seed to extending it and adding a platform as they grow bigger. I’ve already recommended to our neighbour who is looking to replace a wooden run that rotted.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Double Height

Verified Purchase: May 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop x lion head pets


Zippi rabbit run with roof. - Clare,

Ive had this run a few weeks now and im thrilled with it. It was really quite easy to put together, the instructions were clear. My 2 pigs seem happy about the amount of space and im looking forward to being able to get extra bits to extend. The main positive for me is that im confident that theyre safe. My cat sadly wouldnt hesitate to try and play with my pigs and although i would never leave her out with them unsupervised, im confident she couldnt actually get in with them. Thanks omlet. Looking forward to ordering the little platform add on soon.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Single Height

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 guinea pig pets


Durable materials and simple construction - Paige,

We have 4 guinea pigs, 2 males and 2 females, and I've constructed separate housing and pastures for them using Omlet products and materials we already had. We've easily attached the tunnel to our existing wooden house, and an old tortoise hutch we built fits inside the other pasture. I love the flexibility of these products, and how east they are to put together. Watching the guinea pigs zip around, and hearing their enthusiastic greetings whenever I come outside, shows me they love their space.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 4 guinea pigs pets


Looks great if any of the other products are to go by. Not up yet but will be soon ???? - Lynne,

Bought a month ago to attach to my permanent run. Might need some more tubes.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Bunnies pets


One Very Happy Bunny! - Dale,

We've had our Zippi Run for approx. three years and from day one, it's been nothing but absolutely wonderful! Although we live in the middle of Anaheim, CA, close to Disneyland, the number of apex predators in our area is increasing year after year. From large red tailed hawks, owls, raccoons, and worse, coyotes, having an open play pen for our bunny was simply out of the question. Our Omlet Zippi Run provides protection from above and thanks to the predator skirts, coyotes and other hungry animals cannot enter. While our rabbit does reside indoors in the evening (standard rabbit hutch), his days are now spent outdoors, enjoying green grass, sunshine and fresh air. We have the Omlet covers to protect him from the California sun and there is a tube inside which he greatly enjoys. If you're looking for a safe, effective home for your buns, this is definitely the one to buy.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Dutch Rabbit pets


Nothing but Amazing - Annise, Middlesex,

I brought this for my bunny. Amazing quality and really heavy duty. The green clips that hold the panels together are a fantastic idea. Love it!
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Single Height

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 This reviewer has 1 Lion head rabbit pets


Great product - Teresea, Berkshire,

I got this a month ago and glad I did. I have 2 very happy rabbits
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Single Height

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Lionheads pets

1 of 6   Next