Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Runs and Playpens

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 43 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

My Buns love their new run! - Michelle,

I purchased this a few months ago and there was a long delay for delivery but it was worth the wait! It’s very secure and easy to put together. I have peace of mind knowing my Buns are safe with it having a roof and skirt. I definitely recommend purchasing the screw pegs as they do a great job securing it to the ground. You can also configure the run so the openings fit with your existing hutch.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Single Height

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Lionhead Rabbits pets


Happy bunnies! - Mary,

This tunnel gives my two mini lops so much fun and exercise. I have it linking two outdoor spaces for use in the daytime and then put them in a hutch at night. Thank you, great idea.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop pets


Excellent product - Andrew,

Brilliantly designed product and very well made
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Netherland Dwarf pets


Easy to install and very good quality - Danny,

Wanted to be able to have the hutch on the patio and the run on the grass to stop the grass from being damaged by footfall and the hutch from getting damp, this tunnel provided a very good solution to the problem is well made and easy to fit.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Zippi Tunnel - Jane,

I bought the tunnel to attach my Omlet Eglu and run to my wooden run to give my 2 Guinea Pigs extra space. They love it. It arrived very quickly and was easy to attach.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Guinea Pigs pets


Perfectly designed rabbit playpen - Glenda,

I am so happy with this playpen for my adult rabbit. It's sturdy, well designed, and attractive and I was able to put the whole thing together without too much fuss. I'm also glad I got the underfloor mesh, as she's quite a digger. I also bought an extension and a Zippi rabbit shelter. It's great to know if I need more extensions, they are easy to add on. Absolutely perfect.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Underfloor Mesh - Double Height

This reviewer has 1 Don't know-she's a r pets


Easy to install! - John,

Great product, really easy to install, whatever your set-up is.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great features - Tonu,

Our Rabbit is very happy. Thank you!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 pets


Love! - Alicia,

Designed to perfection. Expensive but worth it. Love how interchangeable it all is.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


So easy - Lynn, Norfolk,

I have just assembled my zippi double height run so easy to do the hardest thing was cutting a hole in the other run for the door had to have help with this but it was easy too putting all the tunnels together really fun I love it my rabbits love it I’m now about to fit an extension to the run & my collies are having fun they are kept busy wondering where the rabbits are this is just such a brilliant idea happy rabbits happy owner it’s just wonderful to watch the rabbits having fun it’s expensive but so worth it well made great quality I just know I will add more to my new bunny set up!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets

1 of 5   Next