Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Runs and Playpens

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 45 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

My bunnies love it. - Megan,

I had three hutches for my 5 bunnies as they dont all get along and unfortunately one of my bunnies passed away and i was left with an extra hutch and instead of getting rid of it, i decided to spoil my bunnies and connect two of my hutches together and this product worked perfectly, with some help from my mum the set up was pretty easy and i love the little lift up door to stop them going through otherwise I'd never be able get them out of their hutches to bring inside. My bunnies also really enjoy being able to go from hutch to hutch. 100% recommend and worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent quality product - Teresa, Washington,

I am very pleased with this product, excellent quality and my bunnies use it often. I like that it gives them variety of space and exercise. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Zippi run small - Madeleine,

This run is so sturdy (for busy little teeth) Imy buns are very happy in it will get either another Zippi run or panels to give them more space even though they don't seem cramped but sprung time they will be more active. Thank you

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Bunny play run - Diana, CAMBS,

I'm very happy with this run for my male rabbit. He also has a Zippy tunnel and doors to connect it to his hutch. I love that it keeps him safe from foxes, since we apparently have a pack in the area, and foxy visitors to the garden. I must say though that the mesh on the bottom is wide enough that my bunnies dig quite large holes in the lawn through it; so I swapped the roof panels with the floor panels, and the problem is solved. More or less. Digging is natural and necessary, but I need smaller holes in my lawn, so that I don't fall over, and so that i can fill them in again with relative ease.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Rabbit playpen starter pack - Helen,

Very pleased with this product

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Excellent Service and Product - Frizzy,

I spent a long time looking at tunnel options and decided this would be the best although expensive. When it arrived and saw how large the ridges of the tunnel were I wondered if my guinea pigs would use it so I put a folded towel in the bottom for the first couple of days. I forgot the next day but then noticed they were racing up and down it without it! I wish the tunnel was a bit more flexible as it's quite hard connecting a heavy hutch and run and trying to manipulate everything to fit together especially when you're of a more mature age and can't bend down as well as you used to! For the same reason I do struggle with the catch on the door. However the pigs love it and as soon as I've managed to open the door in the morning (they recognise the sound and come running) they bomb down it at great speed in their eagerness to reach fresh grass! .

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


A must have - Jess,

I have purchased multiple zippi double height (with roof with floor) pens and will soon be adding more. They are easy to assemble - I did it by myself), sturdy, being green they look nice in th garden and you can position the door/ tunnel access wherever you choose. I would recommend these for any bunny owners. I can't have my buns free-range, but these provide great space and security. They are easy to link up to the tunnels and can be repositioned with ease.


Brilliant - Deb, Colorado,

Love it, it’s beefy!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Easy to set up! - Julie, Montana,

We were excited to find this tunnel in order to connect our bunny's existing hutch to a fenced enclosure we created in our yard so that she could have more room to run and play. Setting up the tunnel could not have been easier. The instructions were clear, the parts and pieces fitted well and were easy to figure out. It's given our bunny a lot more room and freedom and because it's so sturdy and well-constructed, I don't worry about anything happening to our bunny when she's moving between the hutch and outdoor pen like I would if we'd have had to create our own tunnel. Couldn't be happier!!

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Great run for my bunnies to jump about in - Claire,

We bought a Zippi run to replace a good locally made wooden run for our bunny, so the run already had a high bar to reach. I’m pleased to say, this run didn’t disappoint. The extra height meant my bunny now had the space to jump on top of boxes and a little house, as well as hide beneath it. The skirt and mesh used also is such good quality it gave me a lot more confidence to leave him in the run while I went to work. We actually got a second rabbit to bond with the first and bought another one of these, standing them next to each other. This meant not only could both bunnies exercise but they could sit alongside each other and lick each other through the bars before their introduction. They are now bonded!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020

Prev   2 of 5   Next