Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Runs and Playpens

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 45 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

A must have - Jess,

I have purchased multiple zippi double height (with roof with floor) pens and will soon be adding more. They are easy to assemble - I did it by myself), sturdy, being green they look nice in th garden and you can position the door/ tunnel access wherever you choose. I would recommend these for any bunny owners. I can't have my buns free-range, but these provide great space and security. They are easy to link up to the tunnels and can be repositioned with ease.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


My bunnies are loving it!! - Harriet,

My bunnies are loving their new outside space! We bought the double height playpen and the tunnel to connect it with their current hutch. It was easy to put together and it looks great in our garden! I highly recommend it!


Fox proof bunny living! - Sue,

This is a secure and firm run which links to our old classic eglu and run with the bunny tunnels that our rabbits love - especially if they can have an up and downhill and a bit of a wiggle! We’ve cheated and made it double the size by laying all the parts on the long rather than the short edge!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Brilliant run! - Liz,

Purchased this for our two dwarf bunnies. Really easy to put together a d pretty spacious for two mini rabbits. I bought the clips so that you can lift a section of the roof up. Both my children can easily fit in the run and cuddle their rabbits! We’ve connected it to their hutch with the zippi tunnels, it’s basically the Ritz for rabbits. Definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Great sturdy run - Helen,

Great run, both rabbits love it! They both love to chew everything too but haven’t caused any damage to the run! The clips make it easy to open, and the cover makes it dry and cosy in winter

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Versatile and well made. - Bouba,

This pen was a lifesaver for our two bunnies. We had them from 3 months old and we had forgotten how high young bunnies can jump. This pen means we can connect the hutch to the run and give them plenty of safe room whilst not supervised! It’s easy to move about the lawn to give them fresh grass. This is the first time we’ve had a bunny that likes to dig so she’s safe in the pen with its floor. It’s easy to reconfigure the panels so that the door can be on different sides. We have the door open into a open air pen for when we are around to keep an eye.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Wish we had invested sooner! - Becca,

Purchased the run with 2 tunnels to fit to our existing enclosure. Our rabbits love it so much! It has been lovely to watch them having the freedom to graze at will and binkies are now a daily occurrence! We pretty much immediately ordered a further 2 tunnels, and may still invest in more. Easy to move to fresh grass and reconfigure (best acheived with 2 people). We may never need to mow our lawn again! The standard run itself is a bit on the small size so if it is your only run I'd consider investing in an extension pack, but the tunnel length gives extra exercise space. Setup was a little time consuming due to the modular design but easy enough to put together single handed. Our garden is frequently visited by foxes so the additional security of the skirt, roof, ground pegs & tunnel door give much needed peace of mind.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Brilliant run, absolutely love it - Claire,

I recently bought this to replace a low level wooden run that was a nightmare to get my bunny out of and to clean so was rarely used. This is fabulous, I love the locks so you can open sections as you like. I have a door and part of the roof opens so access is a dream. Rupert loves it. I chose the double height as he likes climbing on his hide and zooming about. He is using it so much more. I also bought some heavy duty covers to give him a shaded area and they are wonderful quality and do the job well.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


- Claire,

Such a wonderful, safe outside space for my rabbits to roam. So many extensions and adaptations to add to suit your animal family needs.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Fab product - Kay,

We bought this for our two rabbits and it’s brilliant, we didn’t find it on its own long enough so we have added extra panels. It would be far too small without. Rabbits need to hop at least three times. Very pleased with the structure and floor mesh works brilliantly. I was worried it would rub my bunnies hocks but with the screws in sinks into the Grass. I do think the connections clips could do with being less bulky for the floor but rabbits are fine with them. I may though change them for tent pegs. Highly recommend this product

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020

Prev   3 of 5   Next