Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Runs and Playpens

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 50 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent Service and Product - Frizzy,

I spent a long time looking at tunnel options and decided this would be the best although expensive. When it arrived and saw how large the ridges of the tunnel were I wondered if my guinea pigs would use it so I put a folded towel in the bottom for the first couple of days. I forgot the next day but then noticed they were racing up and down it without it! I wish the tunnel was a bit more flexible as it's quite hard connecting a heavy hutch and run and trying to manipulate everything to fit together especially when you're of a more mature age and can't bend down as well as you used to! For the same reason I do struggle with the catch on the door. However the pigs love it and as soon as I've managed to open the door in the morning (they recognise the sound and come running) they bomb down it at great speed in their eagerness to reach fresh grass! .
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


A must have - Jess,

I have purchased multiple zippi double height (with roof with floor) pens and will soon be adding more. They are easy to assemble - I did it by myself), sturdy, being green they look nice in th garden and you can position the door/ tunnel access wherever you choose. I would recommend these for any bunny owners. I can't have my buns free-range, but these provide great space and security. They are easy to link up to the tunnels and can be repositioned with ease.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Underfloor Mesh - Double Height


Brilliant - Deb, Colorado,

Love it, it’s beefy!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Easy to set up! - Julie, Montana,

We were excited to find this tunnel in order to connect our bunny's existing hutch to a fenced enclosure we created in our yard so that she could have more room to run and play. Setting up the tunnel could not have been easier. The instructions were clear, the parts and pieces fitted well and were easy to figure out. It's given our bunny a lot more room and freedom and because it's so sturdy and well-constructed, I don't worry about anything happening to our bunny when she's moving between the hutch and outdoor pen like I would if we'd have had to create our own tunnel. Couldn't be happier!!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Great run for my bunnies to jump about in - Claire,

We bought a Zippi run to replace a good locally made wooden run for our bunny, so the run already had a high bar to reach. I’m pleased to say, this run didn’t disappoint. The extra height meant my bunny now had the space to jump on top of boxes and a little house, as well as hide beneath it. The skirt and mesh used also is such good quality it gave me a lot more confidence to leave him in the run while I went to work. We actually got a second rabbit to bond with the first and bought another one of these, standing them next to each other. This meant not only could both bunnies exercise but they could sit alongside each other and lick each other through the bars before their introduction. They are now bonded!
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Double Height

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


A must have - Jess,

I have purchased multiple zippi double height (with roof with floor) pens and will soon be adding more. They are easy to assemble - I did it by myself), sturdy, being green they look nice in th garden and you can position the door/ tunnel access wherever you choose. I would recommend these for any bunny owners. I can't have my buns free-range, but these provide great space and security. They are easy to link up to the tunnels and can be repositioned with ease.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Underfloor Mesh - Double Height

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


My bunnies are loving it!! - Harriet,

My bunnies are loving their new outside space! We bought the double height playpen and the tunnel to connect it with their current hutch. It was easy to put together and it looks great in our garden! I highly recommend it!
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Playpen Starter Pack - Double Height


Fox proof bunny living! - Sue,

This is a secure and firm run which links to our old classic eglu and run with the bunny tunnels that our rabbits love - especially if they can have an up and downhill and a bit of a wiggle! We’ve cheated and made it double the size by laying all the parts on the long rather than the short edge!
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Underfloor Mesh - Single Height

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Brilliant run! - Liz,

Purchased this for our two dwarf bunnies. Really easy to put together a d pretty spacious for two mini rabbits. I bought the clips so that you can lift a section of the roof up. Both my children can easily fit in the run and cuddle their rabbits! We’ve connected it to their hutch with the zippi tunnels, it’s basically the Ritz for rabbits. Definitely recommend!
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Underfloor Mesh - Single Height

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Great sturdy run - Helen,

Great run, both rabbits love it! They both love to chew everything too but haven’t caused any damage to the run! The clips make it easy to open, and the cover makes it dry and cosy in winter
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Single Height

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020

Prev   3 of 5   Next