Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 36 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good stuff - Sue,

Very good smells nice would reccomend

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Clean, Safe & smells nice! - Lynne,

re-assuring to use a product specifically designed with the safety of animals in mind. handy easy to use spray, no need to dilute, i think it will last a while

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


An excellent product. - Margaret,

This has proved to be an excellent produce. It has cut down the time involved when cleaning my henhouse thus making this side of things so much more simple - highly recommended.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2016


Great product - Katie,

Easy to use, does a great job, seems like it will last a while.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2016


Disinfectant - Margaret,

I wouldn't use any other product for our chooks. Only the best!! Whilst I haven't used anything else I have faith in Omlet products and only purchase their goods.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2016


Really good cleaner - Kcheety,

Really good cleaner, i use it over all of the inside of my Eglu

Verified Purchase: Jan 2015


Excellant - Greenfield,

Easy to use

Verified Purchase: Mar 2013


Great product - Alison,

Great product, ready to use straight from the bottle. Keeps everything clean and fresh.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2011


easy to use - Margaret,

I clean up with warm soapy water then spray with the disinfectant which gives me peace of mind. It smells good, too.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Easy to use - Ruth,

Sprays on and gets into all the corners. No messing about diluting it. A great product

Verified Purchase: Oct 2013

1 of 4   Next