Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Shelter with Play Tunnel Twin Pack - Green and Purple

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 17 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Happy customer - Debra,

My bunnies love shelter and tunnel, I think it gives them a sense of being in a burrow. I have seen far more binkies since buying them ????

This reviewer has 2-4 Mixed pets


Rabbits love it!!! - Lenny,

Soon as it arrives and our rabbits had the pleasure of using the hideaway ams tunnel they loved it. Running though non stop, and providing great shelter when they want it. It was really easy to assemble as well, and easy to clean. Fantastic product.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Rabbit pets


Our bunny loves it! - Rachel,

This is a really good bit of kit for anyone that keeps rabbits. It’s sturdy and can cope with being chewed or scratched at. I would happily recommend.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Miniature lop pets


Best money I’ve spent - Julie,

My rabbit loves both the shelter (which he snoozes in) and both tunnels (which he loves running through). Very well made products. Easy to clean, chew proof and sturdy. Best product I’ve bought for my bunny and great value for the money.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Mini lop pets


Great product - Laura,

Great product - our buns love it. Very well made

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great purchase - Sue,

I don't believe in hutches. So my 2 Furbabies have an enclosure and large walk in run. This tunnel is in the run. They both absolutely love it. From running through it to jumping on top. They both also love to snuggle together inside the box section

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


- Burdis,

Excellent product!! Superb quality and above all my bunnies love them!! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


He loves it - Claire,

Took a chance buying this as my rabbit can be a bit fussy and ignore most things I buy for him but this has been worth every penny. He goes through it, over the top, on the top, it’s his favourite place to be

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Zippi Shelter with Tunnels for the Win !! - April,

My bunnies love their Zippi Shelter and tunnels they have so much fun chasing each other through the tunnels and resting in the shelter . Currently it is in the house for the winter in the spring it will be great to put in their bunny yard.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great product for happy bunnies - Rona,

My rabbits love running through the tunnels and resting in the shelters. The hoops for the ends of the tunnels really do seem to deter the rabbits from chewing them.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019

1 of 2   Next