Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Shelter with Play Tunnel Twin Pack - Purple

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 12 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Disappointing!! - Sara,

Awful complete waste of money rabbits had chewed it to bits within a week so had to remove it from their run. Real shame as thought it would have been a lot more suitable for what is was built for!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Minilops pets

Omlet Says: Hi Sara, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to read that. We would recommend to diversify your rabbits environment as much as possible, to try to transfer their attention to other things. Don't hesitate to have a look at our guides for rabbits on our website, where you will find further information about the subject. Our Customer Service Team stays also at your disposal for any question that you may have. Yours, Omlet Customer Service Team


Rabbits think it’s yummy - Maria, 144, Glenfall,

I purchased this product about a month ago, I love how the ends of the tunnels are more sturdy than other manufacturers. I would like to say that I just wish the tubs were more rabbit proof, I think it’s made from raspberry flavoured plastic as my rabbits love it

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Furry bum rabbits pets


Such good sturdy, quality! - Zoe, Lincolnshire ,

My two bunnies love this. They live indoors (free roam) and have free roam of the garden (weather permitting). Whilst in the house they sleep in the shelter and love to run in and out the tunnels. Great products. Already looking at building a tunnel pack for when we move house and they'll have a big shed to themselves. The tunnels onto the grass with a run would be ideal!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Sturdy - Patricia,

My rabbit loves it, easy to ensamble, beautiful colour, long lasting. Happy with my purchase.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Dutch rabbit pets


Highly recommended - Gina,

Bought this for my 2 outdoor bunnies for Christmas. They use it all the time and sometimes sleep in the shelter. Sturdy and good quality materials used. I’m sure it will last us a long time.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Must have!! - Juliette, Langney,

I ordered this for my bunnies to enrich their home a little more. Dubious about paying the postage but it arrived in 2 boxes which they also enjoyed! This is a bunny must have, they run in and out of it all day. I may purchase another at some point.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Fun hideout - An Omleteer,

The buns love the tunnels and shelter. It gives them a good place to exercise and hide. Creates interest for them. As with all Omlet products, they are worth the price as top quality products.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Great Value Bunny Tunnels - Toni,

I brought 2 sets of these Bunny tunnels and turned them into one long bunny tunnel that sits to the side and behind our sofa for our two bunnies to enjoy and to prefect our sofa from nibbling. I used the Large purple and pink cardboard “chewing” tubes as connectors, as the tunnels fit inside.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


My rabbits love their new hide and tunnels. - Kate,

This is a great product. I use the hide and tunnels in both the run and the hutches. The rabbits love them - dashing through the tunnels, hiding from each other and sitting on top of the shelter. They’re really easy to clean. The anti-chew rings on the ends of the tunnel have finally thwarted Ziggy who has chewed his way through most of the other tunnels on the market! Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Enjoyment - Elaine,

Max thinks this is great to run through at speed. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars, is that the hut is so light, she keeps walking the hut around the lounge with tunnels attached.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

1 of 2   Next