Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Shelter with Play Tunnel Twin Pack - Purple

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 15 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Worth every penny - Abby,

I did manage to purchase this in a sale with omlet, about a month ago, easy to assemble and my bunnies love it.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Lop eared rabbits pets


Harvey and Lily - Jill, Leicestershire,

I bought this item a few weeks ago. Its very sturdy and excellent value for money. Harvey loves to chill in it and chase his wife Lily! He's an old bunny (11 years) so this encourages him to exercise. I'm very pleased with this product and would recommend it

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Lop eared pets


Beau loves his tunnels - Pam,

I bought the shelter and two tunnels for my houserabbit, to give him more enrichment. When I first set it up he was a bit nervous of it, and played in the cardboard delivery boxes more than the items, however it didn't take him long to investigate, and he now loves whizzing through the tunnels into the shelter. The shelter is quite big, with room for two average sized bunnies I would say, and is a good quality product. My rabbit is happy with his new toys!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 1 Cashmere Lop pets


Well built - Kath, Leicestershire ,

I am very pleased with the quality of the products I bought

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Dutch and mini lop r pets


Great for the bunny - Bev,

So glad we bought this. It is so easy to put together and is a lovely play area for the bunny plus a safety tunnel if anything is scarey in the garden.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 This reviewer has 1 pets


Great - Debbie,

Rabbits love it! Great colours too

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 rabbits pets


The rabbits love it! - Olivia,

Really pleased with the shelter and tunnels, the rabbits love it to hide in and jump on top off. Great item for their run! ????

This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Such good sturdy, quality! - Zoe, Lincolnshire ,

My two bunnies love this. They live indoors (free roam) and have free roam of the garden (weather permitting). Whilst in the house they sleep in the shelter and love to run in and out the tunnels. Great products. Already looking at building a tunnel pack for when we move house and they'll have a big shed to themselves. The tunnels onto the grass with a run would be ideal!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Sturdy - Patricia,

My rabbit loves it, easy to ensamble, beautiful colour, long lasting. Happy with my purchase.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Dutch rabbit pets


Highly recommended - Gina,

Bought this for my 2 outdoor bunnies for Christmas. They use it all the time and sometimes sleep in the shelter. Sturdy and good quality materials used. I’m sure it will last us a long time.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

1 of 2   Next