Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Tunnel Accessories

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 75 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fantastic product - Lisa,

I have bought loads from omlet and these tunnels and connections are fab. They are expensive but you get what you pay for. My tunnels links to a run I purchased from omlet and a run I made myself and it all connects and fits perfect. No need to stress my rabbits out by trying to pick them up anymore. They just have free rain to go were they like now. I will defo reccomend the rabbit products from here and I'm not finished the clear tarps are good too. Especially when it's always raining they can still go outside and not get wet. Delivery takes a while longer than anywhere else and it a costs more than what I normally like to pay, however you won't be disappointed, great quality plus I actually couldnt find anywere else that sells items like this for rabbits. ????
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Corner

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Lion head rabbits pets


Fantastic product - Lisa,

I have bought loads from omlet and these tunnels and connections are fab. They are expensive but you get what you pay for. My tunnels links to a run I purchased from omlet and a run I made myself and it all connects and fits perfect. No need to stress my rabbits out by trying to pick them up anymore. They just have free rain to go were they like now. I will defo reccomend the rabbit products from here and I'm not finished the clear tarps are good too. Especially when it's always raining they can still go outside and not get wet. Delivery takes a while longer than anywhere else and it a costs more than what I normally like to pay, however you won't be disappointed, great quality plus I actually couldnt find anywere else that sells items like this for rabbits. ????
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Corner

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Lion head rabbits pets


Easy to install! - John,

Great product, really easy to install, whatever your set-up is.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great - An Omleteer,

These tunnels are great my rabbits love them they are very strong but light and easy to put together with the attachments I intend to add more great product.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Rabbits pets


Brilliant system - Jenny, Hampshire,

Brilliant and easy to use to make an exciting extension to outside hutches and a run. Our bunnies now go through the cat flap into the tunnels.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop pets


So useful - Jenny, Hampshire,

Great connector for not only a corner but also creating a slope down to a lower level.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Corner

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop pets


Great features - Tonu,

Our Rabbit is very happy. Thank you!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 pets


Love! - Alicia,

Designed to perfection. Expensive but worth it. Love how interchangeable it all is.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


So easy - Lynn, Norfolk,

I have just assembled my zippi double height run so easy to do the hardest thing was cutting a hole in the other run for the door had to have help with this but it was easy too putting all the tunnels together really fun I love it my rabbits love it I’m now about to fit an extension to the run & my collies are having fun they are kept busy wondering where the rabbits are this is just such a brilliant idea happy rabbits happy owner it’s just wonderful to watch the rabbits having fun it’s expensive but so worth it well made great quality I just know I will add more to my new bunny set up!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great addition!! - Tony,

I needed a way to offer fresh grass to our rabbits and this worked fantastically! I have put two doors into our rabbit enclosure so I can rotate our expen’s location to ensure fresh grass and allowing regrowth!!!! Very happy bunnies!!!! Very happy lawn!!!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

This reviewer has 2-4 pets

1 of 8   Next