Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

3 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 407 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent door happy chickens and owner - David,

Well made product easy to install and set up, very happy with purchase.

This reviewer has 4-6 Goldline Chickens, n pets


Very Reliable - Cassidy,

We love the omlet door so much, we purchased one for each of our chicken coops! Works exactly as described, reliable, and a huge time saver! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 10+ pets


Moved so I got another one! - Lexington,

This product is so good, I left it for the new coop owner at my old house and bought a new one for my new house. I could have easily moved it though because it is really easy to install. It keeps the chickens safe and I love the addition of the night light so they can get settled as they come in for the night. This keeps me from having to rush out in the morning or to come home before dark to get them all closed up for the night. This is a great and easy to use product.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets


Thumbs Up! - Maury,

Great product and extremely convenient for my Chicken Coop. Don't have to think about manually closing or opening! Love It!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Worth the wait! - Annie,

Easy to install onto our wooden designer coop! Works like a charm - and the girls have figured out that they need to be inside before it closes or they are SOL! Some auto openers have a feature that they reopen 20 minutes later to allow any strays a chance to get in for the night. NOT this one - so be aware. also - do NOT buy the bracket unless you have the plastic omlet coop. its useless otherwise. Not a complaint - just FYI's - because with the door you will enjoy peaceful sleep and sweet dreams!

This reviewer has 6-8 assorted sizes pets


Love this door! - Erik,

Wish I would have got it sooner. Works like a charm and now I dont have to worry about forgetting to close the coop door!!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets


Great product - Patti, Ohio,

Looks great. Works even better. Multiple features.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 10+ pets


This product does exactly what I wanted it to - Andrew,

I'd been planning on attempting to make an automatic coop door for a long time and after being woken very early several times in the summer I decided I needed to get some form of automatic opener. This product does it perfectly. I attached it to a traditional wooden coop without any issues and have it set to a timer that I alter every week or two as the days get shorter. My coop isn't in a location that I could rely on the door opening and shutting as the sun comes up or sets. Great product. And Omlet managed to get it to me before we went away for a few days, thus saving difficult organisation of someone to let the chickens out. Great service.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


Excellent customer service! - Karen,

My Omlet door has been installed for a few days now. It works perfectly. Poppy and Wilma won't go through it in the morning yet, but have no trouble at all going through in the evening.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great product - An Omleteer,

Love that the door is battery operated and operates on a timer with adjustable times! Fantastic product! Definitely recommend!!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 Variety pets

1 of 41   Next