Up to 20% off in the Omlet Black Friday Sale!   : :   T&Cs apply.
Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 384 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Very easy to install and set up. - Washington,

I was a little worried when I first pulled out the directions. Then I realized they were just really detailed. Super easy to install and get set up. My ladies seem to enjoy not waiting for me to get out to let them out.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


Exceptional Product - John,

I purchased my door about a month ago. I could not be more pleased with it. It has met or exceeded all of my expectations. I only wish that everything that I bought online worked this well.

This reviewer has 4-6 Chickens pets


Easy to install - Susan,

Very easy to install and it works great. I don't worry about closing the chicken coop if I'm getting home late. The chickens are safe and sound. Great product.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Golden Buff Chickens pets


SO nice to know my girls are safe! - Christine,

I love the peace of mind this door brings. If I am running late in the evening I know my girls are safe in their house. It is worth every penny!!!

This reviewer has 6-8 pets


Once fitted proves to be an exceelent product - Ian,

Apart from having to watch the video on how to set timer 5 times I am pleased to say that the door works so well that i was able to stop getting up at day break to let the hens out i.e. 5 .30 am

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Mixed but mainly Isa pets


Great peace of mind - Katherine,

I am a new chicken owner, and having this door attached to my wooden coop gives me such peace of mind. I am a bit confused by the time settings, but it seems to close at the right time, and opens maybe a little later than I wanted. And so far it works every time! I don't quite believe it, but it does! It was easy to install, too.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Game changer! - Nicole,

We bought both the automatic door with the chicken wire attachment and the perch for our coop. It was quick and easy to install and took even our most stubborn birds only a day or two to get used to. Even our ducks use it happily - if clumsily. No more birds angry with us for sleeping in on weekends! Great purchase!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets


Excellent door happy chickens and owner - David,

Well made product easy to install and set up, very happy with purchase.

This reviewer has 4-6 Goldline Chickens, n pets


Very Reliable - Cassidy,

We love the omlet door so much, we purchased one for each of our chicken coops! Works exactly as described, reliable, and a huge time saver! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 10+ pets


Moved so I got another one! - Lexington,

This product is so good, I left it for the new coop owner at my old house and bought a new one for my new house. I could have easily moved it though because it is really easy to install. It keeps the chickens safe and I love the addition of the night light so they can get settled as they come in for the night. This keeps me from having to rush out in the morning or to come home before dark to get them all closed up for the night. This is a great and easy to use product.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets

1 of 39   Next