Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

3 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 388 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Simplicity and Convenience - Martin,

The coop door is easy to install and works great giving us a peace of mind that are hens are safe and sound. The only drawback is we were planning to run electricity to the coop and use the batteries for backup in case the electricity goes off but it’s not designed to do that and it’s not stated in the instructions. We had to make a phone call to find that out that it could mess up the motherboard and void the warranty.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Several pets


I can sleep in - Chris,

I installed it soon after I received it and checked to make sure it was working. The chickens took one evening to get used to it and now all I do is make sure the batteries are full. I'm very pleased with this product.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


Easy install, Convenience Sold Us - Melanie,

Bought about a month ago after we left the door accidentally and one of our chickens was taken (circle of life). Took us about an hour to install and works perfectly. The timer is great!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets


Good Product but Delivery was slow - Chris,

The door works well, been in situ for a month now and the chickens got straight into using it. Using it on the light sensor mode it gives the chickens time to get in and closes the door after about 20 mins. Also opens up when the sun rises (great in the summer as they can get out early) Can't comment on battery life as it has only been going a month. Very easy to install.

This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great auto closing door - Roger,

I had almost given up receiving this as it took months to arrive so many be that should have been highlighted at the point of sale. but now i have it i am really pleased, the instructions are easy to follow. I found it easy to fit and set up. I currently have it set to dusk to dawn, but i think i will change it to timer as the nights draw in very pleased

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 mixed hens pets


Perfect product - Debbie,

This is the best product I have invested in, so secure and easy to fit.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Hybrid pets


Works well, sturdy construction. - Michael,

The fitting instructions were very clear. The quality of the electric door system was high with a sturdy feel. Installation was straightforward. It has functioned perfectly since installation one month ago.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Bluebell, White Legh pets


Great product - Stephen,

This door has worked perfect from day one. My chickens went in the first night without any problem. The door is a little narrower then they were used to. No more raccoons killing my birds worth the price!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 10+ pets


Excellent product. - Mexico,

I love it. It was super easy to install. Now, I don't have to worry about locking up my girls every night or letting them out at the crack of dawn. Best investment I've made for my girls aside from their automatic feeder.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


The best - Carol,

I bought the omelet door on the recommendation of my brother. I love it! It will be so nice not having to check on my girls in the snow or rain. If you have chickens, this is a must have!

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Buffs and Barr rock pets

Prev   2 of 39   Next