Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for This Week's Favourites

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 637 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great peace of mind - Katherine,

I am a new chicken owner, and having this door attached to my wooden coop gives me such peace of mind. I am a bit confused by the time settings, but it seems to close at the right time, and opens maybe a little later than I wanted. And so far it works every time! I don't quite believe it, but it does! It was easy to install, too.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great Product - Christine,

Easy to install, solid and user friendly. My 3 runner ducks free range our whole property during the day, and they go into their cubby house/ coop at night. The auto door is great as it lets them out right at sunup when they want out, no matter what time of the year.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Indian Runner Ducks pets


Game changer! - Nicole,

We bought both the automatic door with the chicken wire attachment and the perch for our coop. It was quick and easy to install and took even our most stubborn birds only a day or two to get used to. Even our ducks use it happily - if clumsily. No more birds angry with us for sleeping in on weekends! Great purchase!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets


Excellent door happy chickens and owner - David,

Well made product easy to install and set up, very happy with purchase.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

This reviewer has 4-6 Goldline Chickens, n pets


Perfect cage for our hamster! - Jessica,

I have been looking for a hamster cage for ages and researched lots before I decided to go with this one. I loved the fact that it’s like a piece of furniture and is the perfect size for a Syrian hamster. When we first put Rolo in he stayed at the top and loved his wheel and climbing on the wire sides, he didn’t venture in his own down the tube so the following day I put him in the bottom. He loved it! There is so much room for digging but he couldn’t go upstairs by himself (I’d left little nuts around the top for him to find and each night they were still there.) Two days after putting him downstairs I got a long carrot and held it down the tube and sure enough he soon learnt how to come up the tube to chase the carrot He was unable to go down so I’d move him downstairs to keep going up! It took him about a week to figure out how to get both up and down the tube and now he happily plays upstairs and then goes down stairs to dig and hide his food. I think I would prefer the tube to be at the side so I could put more toys inside but other than that it’s great. I’ve cleaned it without any trouble and the best thing is that I can clean it without disturbing Rolo too much. I use the cupboard to store his food tubs and his monkey nut treats and it’s great. I don’t use it to store sawdust or bedding because I prefer to take the draw outside to clean so that stays in the garage. I recommend this cage it’s really well built, simple to build, easy to clean and best of all Rolo seems happy!
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets


Attractive cage with great space for burrowing at the bottom. Could be bigger. - Rachel, Aberdeenshire,

We got this cage for a syrian hamster we adopted that had only had a very small cage with a thin layer of bedding. She immediately took to burrowing through the bedding in the bottom drawer of the qute and spends a lot of time there. We fill it quite high. She clearly loves having the chance to burrow - something her previous habitat did not provide for. I thought she'd find it difficult getting up and down the tunnel especially since it's buried in the bedding but she manages fine. My only concern is it looks a little small. It would be good if there were options to buy two of them to link together. I have seen other people have done this by DIY but we're not very good at that sort of thing. Maybe the product team can design a front or back cage portion with a tunnel attachment that can be connected to another enclosure?
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 1 Syrian hamster pets

Omlet Says: Hi Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are happy to read your satisfaction in regards to this product and that your hamster is enjoying his new home. Your feedback has been passed onto our Product Design Team who will study future improvements on the points that you suggested. Don't hesitate to contact us with any question or any further feedback. Best Regards, Omlet Customer Service Team


great time hack - Jules,

Bought one for outer coop and a second one for the inner coop a few months later. Have been trying various settings (time, manual, light) to see what works best and no problems at all. Chooks adapted quickly and appreciate not having to wait for me in the morning.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 assorted chooks pets


Grandson loves it - Catherine, Caithness,

Bought this for my grandson's 8th birthday in September so he could interact and learn to look after his hamster. He loves it and it is so easy for him to use. Cleans out both areas himself and Oreo the Syrian Hamster mastered the tube after only a couple of days! Very pleased!
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets


Very Reliable - Cassidy,

We love the omlet door so much, we purchased one for each of our chicken coops! Works exactly as described, reliable, and a huge time saver! Highly recommend!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 10+ pets


Brilliant!!! No more walking to the coop in the rain to let the girls in or out! - Kate,

This auto chicken coop door was a fantastic investment!! Easy to install (thanks hubby) and set up. Now we don't need to walk down to the coop to let the girls out or secure them inside at night. This was a pain in the butt in the rain or on cold winter nights! Our girls got used to it pretty quickly. One was a bit hesitant for a day or two. Highly recommend!!!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

This reviewer has 2-4 Light Sussex, Speckl pets

1 of 64   Next